BOSCHMANN Authorize Retailer ~Sell BM product at low prices

ICE -In Car Entertainment

BOSCHMANN Authorize Retailer ~Sell BM product at low prices

BOSCHMANN AL-170SE 6" 2WAYS COMPONENT SET Alumium die-cast frame hybrid custom fit series17cm component 2 ways system , max power 200watts17cm(6") carbon fiber PP cone midbass 25mm(1") PEI blanced dome tweeterswitchable 6dB/OCT or 12dB/OCT passive crossovernote: kits come with 2pc midbass + 2pc tweeter + 2pc crossover + comply wire & seal.Boschmann 600-5star midbass speaker , brand new condition ,6" dual cone high power midbass speaker 200watts, 4ohms.CLARITY series Engineering Concept LoudspeakersFERRO-enhanced Alminium voice coilBM audio labs MWR Technic SpiderIncluding Steel ABS Grilles and Full Accessories inside Convenient & Standard Installation.Boschmann RB6200XT 6" 2way component system6.5" single cone high power loudspeker,carbon graphite polypropylene woofer cone , 250watts max power output, 4ohm impedance.1" rare earth neodymium magnet titanium tweeter150watts max power output, 4ohm ompedance.2way passive crossover note: Kits come with 2pcs 6.5"midbass/ 2pcs 1"tweeter/ 2pcs 2way crossover / 2pcs speaker grill / wire & screw.BMBOSCHMANN 6.75" component set model : MB-62CTI2 pcs 6.75" mid bass driver2pcs 1.6" tweeter2pcs 2 ways passive crossoverFreq-response: 3khz-30000hzAmplitube resp: 65hz-22500hzSensitivity: 93dB/w/mPower handling: 115w RMSImpedance:4ohmRecom-amp: 5w-100wCone-diameter: 169/41mmand all the 12" sub price....thanks a lotcan i cod? ur location pls.i would like to make sq for my car so i need 2 set of component, so which is clear to listen? can recommand?

quote price

BOSCHMANN AL-170SE 6" 2WAYS COMPONENT SET .......Boschmann 600-5 star...................Boschmann RB6200XT ..........BMBOSCHMANN 6.75" and all the 12" sub price....thanks a lotcan i cod? ur location pls.i would like to make sq for my car so i need 2 set of component, so which is clear to listen? can recommand some?

wira a/b rear is using how many inch speaker? quote the price for the type speaker.

hello bro...

please quote me thr price for the following items...

Boschmann RV4200XT 4" component set
Boschmann RV5200XT 5" component set

Boschmann XPR-6390Turbo 6x9 3way speaker

Boschmann Z3-12DVC 12" subwoofer
Boschmann AXIS-12 subwoofer

Boschmann ZX3-S4E amplifier

thanks bro...

BOSCHMANN AL-170SE 6" 2WAYS COMPONENT SET .......Boschmann 600-5 star...................Boschmann RB6200XT ..........BMBOSCHMANN 6.75" and all the 12" sub price....thanks a lotcan i cod? ur location pls.i would like to make sq for my car so i need 2 set of component, so which is clear to listen? can recommand some?

hello bro... can u email me the price for full range amplifier to me....??? preferbly 2 channel... 4 channel... and monoblok amp.... thanks bro...

Boschmann ZX3-S4E amplifier

Interested with the above mentioned item. Please PM me the best price?

Please also send to me the full list of amplifier to me too. I intend to power my Sub woofer that has double voice over coil with this amplifier. Thanks!

can u give me product for component speaker budget under rm300..can get arr?? hehehe

Bro where i can get the price list meh?? I saw before within this thread, but cant find it now, please send me the price list, also

Give me price for:
DXD amp
ZX3-T4D amp

dont forget the price list for the item that you`re listing here meh..

Azmi
014-8388439/013-6052888

i interested Boschmann RB6200XT 6" 2way component system...
can u pm me the BEST price.thanks man!

6X9 3 way speaker

can pls quote me the price and i was wondering if u have those used speaker for sale as the pioneer that i bought from u last time is stolen and the sound is fantastic.

budget below rm 100