BOSCH HID Cheap Sale !! Come and Take a LooK !!!!

Exterior and Body

BOSCH HID Cheap Sale !! Come and Take a LooK !!!!

kanelim

Jun 13, 2005
PJ/klang
hi,bro, i insterest ur product, but i still thinking wan buy HID or not~
coz my frd before oso hv install HID (6000K) for his wira,and his HID adjust to low level already~but last 2 month got polis block him,ask him change back the original bulb...now he change back the yellow color bulb already :retarded:

i wan to know JPJ approved the HID or not?:Not_Impressed:
coz CNY coming soon.....:emoticon_U:

normality78

6k confirm not pass. u need to get 4300k. im using 4300k ori philips one for 6 months liao. pass thru numerous roadblock. no problem. i still remmeber got 1 polis particularly look at my headlamp at the end ask me to go. whahahaha.

hehehee, but this Bosch high/low beam kit seems interesting. im looking in selling off my HID and get his high low beam one but 6000K instead of my current 4300k

kanelim

Jun 13, 2005
PJ/klang
normality78 said:
6k confirm not pass. u need to get 4300k. im using 4300k ori philips one for 6 months liao. pass thru numerous roadblock. no problem. i still remmeber got 1 polis particularly look at my headlamp at the end ask me to go. whahahaha.

hehehee, but this Bosch high/low beam kit seems interesting. im looking in selling off my HID and get his high low beam one but 6000K instead of my current 4300k

aii.disappointed, only 4300k can pass it~coz before i oso wan change to 6000k too...:cry_smile:

so,normality78,ur second HID wan to change to 6000k hi/low?
:shocked:

normality78

yup....

LevIn92_gze

Jan 13, 2006
JPJ....

Haiz those jolly pretend joker can get any excuse to tarik ur car if they really wan la....even u use original bulb they got other issue to talk de...

LevIn92_gze

Jan 13, 2006
Pls make Sure yOur cAr everyTh|ng in OriGinal If yOu are afrA|d Of thOse jO||y pret3nd jOk3r~

Pr|ce As StaTed is NETT. Read b4 you ask question.

Thank you.

redse

Oct 8, 2004
hid bosch

i wanna get ur bosch hid 8000k for H1 type...for Waja.
Do u deal in COD?
Delivery very long la....

LevIn92_gze

Jan 13, 2006
redse said:
i wanna get ur bosch hid 8000k for H1 type...for Waja.
Do u deal in COD?
Delivery very long la....
If u need me take those item from Penang to KL just for a single pruchase...its abit out of sense...delivery only need 3 days from Penang to KL, perhaps faster...
I sending stuff tru poslaju....dun worry.

COD only available in Penang area...thank you.

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
got any pic after installation ar? like the glare and the area cowered? me and my friend might be interested as we are getting in 1-2month time after this survey, currently we got a set in our mind already

ok lets get down sifu sifu..
Budget for transplant 10k

This is what i have found so far
we put high price so doesnt run out of
budget later in real transplant ok :)

Halfcut GSR 4G93T
Best condition is about 6000 (Non-Lsd gearbox)
Vr4 intercooler is about 500
Vr4 stainless steel pipe 500
Vr4 twinport brakes 800
total = 7800

what i can sell from this is
GSR front brake disc = 200-300
GSR original intercooler = 200-300
GSR Bodyparts =...