BODYKITS in fibre/pu Stock Clearing 1/2 Price *LIMITED STOCK*

Exterior and Body

BODYKITS in fibre/pu Stock Clearing 1/2 Price *LIMITED STOCK*

hie there...

bro, im having honda accord sv4 and looking for spoiler... where is your location? coz i wouldnt want those ori accord spoiler... i prefer something like drifter type or evo type... can i meet you so that i can see which can be fit into my car?? thanks...

bro, interested... where is your place?? im looking for some special spoiler for my sv4...

got kancil front skirt,side skirt and back skirt how much the price

Bro any lips for EK 4drs front and back.
If got or not pls PM

sorry option don hav stock on those... will update if have any

veen83: sorry dont have , only got one kancil big spoiler

shumkelvin: not sure we have what u askin, will check for ya

alo..kawan...spoiler perdana/eterna tu jenis ducktail ka/ada tulis eterna ka atas spoiler tu....

Naim: ya ada, but only one piece got, other two don't have

Cyborg r,

The photo of waja spoiler is not clear.

Can post up some photo abit clear?

to laneterna: i had receive your payment :) thanks

walker: the waja is like the original small spoiler but bigger bit don have clearer pic d..sorry ya

NoFturner: I only have side skirt of GTI.. :)

walker: the waja is like the original small spoiler but bigger bit don have clearer pic d..sorry ya

NoFturner: I only have side skirt of GTI.. :)

hi bro
is the kenari silk spoiler still avaible have picture ? is it the butterfly 1 ?
have to posting to ipoh ?? can pm the price

thank you