BitTorrent Download

jedi

Dec 22, 2003
dear all,

I knew that someone out there is downloading movies using BitTorrent

But can anyone tell me where is the URL that I can find those Torrent files?

Many thanks in advance

noss

Feb 11, 2005
Try this too, the pirate bay.norwegian or swedish site but still got good stuff too

pel

'(00)
Cyberjaya
Originally posted by DelheZi@Mar 27 2005, 22:54
how to use bt?
i dun get it...
downloaded, but nothing
[snapback]845226[/snapback]​
1.Download a bittorent client(bitornado,bitcomet etc)
2.Go to a bittorent site.
3.Start downloading(if use ie, it will automaticly start download, other browser like opera etc click on the file with extension .torrent that u have dloaded)

Happy dloading
:D

ae_

Jun 14, 2004
Kota Bharu & Melaka
azuan85.fotopages.com

binks

Jun 15, 2004
www.homelifestyle.my
any english link for dowlodin Hong kong sereis.ah?
TVB and ATV series

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Anybody experiencing problems downloading stuf via Bittorrent? I managed to download the torrent file.. but once the Bittorent Client lauches.. it connects successfully to the tracker... but somehow.. no bytes received. It shows alot of seed and peers... but still nothing gets downloaded... sigh... been having this problem recently.

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 13 2005, 09:51
aik,,, i also same.. like not movign 1?
[snapback]892571[/snapback]​
Yes.. u got it right... like not moving.. the tracker response back with "OK", then u see the number of seed and peers changing... then u see 4kb/sec download...but the file size is still 0KB being downloaded. :huh:

e_ti

Feb 15, 2004
any1 can find dragonball gt bulk all de episodes?

Anybody got experience in DIY painting valve cover.

Because my car is going in workshop tomorrow. Most probably they gonna dig the engine out. So I was thinking I drop by the shop some day and spray my valve cover. I do not plan on removing the valve cover because I just replaced the valve cover seal recently. Don't want to break it. SO I actually planned to cover the surrounding with newspaper and spray it.

But... Any advice on the type of spray paint that can withstand heat?

And...