Best buy complete engine, ECU and Fuel tank

cooldube

Jun 20, 2004
shah alam
4G93 DOHC N/A complete engine, ECU and Fuel tank for Sell

Helo guys, I'm just want to helping my friend to clear stock before CNY.. Please check out the item on below:

1) MIT 4G93 DOHC N/A engine complete with kastam paper
Price = Engine + wiring + ECU + install = RM3800

2) MIT GSR 4WD Fuel Tank ( Good comdition )
Price = RM 400

3) ECU for Proton wira 1.6 & 1.8 SOCH ( 8000rpm )
Price = RM750

For more info, please call " AH Yong " 0166992602 and the item now at Shah Alam. Please let my friend know you are from zerotohundred member. Thanks

cooldube

Jun 20, 2004
shah alam
MIT 4G93 DOHC N/A engine complete ( wiring, ECU, kastam paper and install )
Price = RM3800

MIT GSR 4WD Fuel Tank ( Good condition )
Price = RM400

ECU for Proton wira 1.6 & 1.8 SOCH ( can go to 8000rpm )
Price = RM750

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
MIT 4G93 DOHC N/A engine complete ( wiring, ECU, kastam paper and install )
Price = RM3800

Do you accept trade-in..?
Currently i'm using wira 4G15at carb..

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
bro, is there any chance that u will having the EFI set for 4G15 carb to convert? ty

iswara204

give me ur best price on the engine+wiring and ecu...without installation...

cooldube

Jun 20, 2004
shah alam
Sorry guys for late reply.. I'm too busy bcos CNY will coming soo,.. Ok, about you guys.. Please see on below:

1) Taos = 4G93 engine you want to install to your car... Sure can be arrange if
you want.

2) Iz282 = We have to see first your engine condition b4 trade your engine in
Bcos we have a lot 4G15 carb but so so OK one..

3) Justlike = I let you know by tomolo nite if you really want to convert to EFI.
We want to see we got a stock for you or not.. I will PM you back

4) Iswara204 = You want best price???? Better you call my friend first bcos a lot
people keep asking the engine.. Currently we have only 1 unit
4G93 DOHC N/A only. Last time we sold a with cheap engine
complete 4G93T super fast..

Guys.. if you want to know more detail fast, please call my friend " Ah yong "
0166992602 and item at Shah Alam. Please don't SMS to my friend, he very lazy to reply. First come first serve... Good luck guys

cooldube

Jun 20, 2004
shah alam
Sorry guys for late reply.. I'm too busy bcos CNY will coming soo,.. Ok, about you guys.. Please see on below:

1) Taos = 4G93 engine you want to install to your car... Sure can be arrange if
you want.

2) Iz282 = We have to see first your engine condition b4 trade your engine in
Bcos we have a lot 4G15 carb but so so OK one..

3) Justlike = I let you know by tomolo nite if you really want to convert to EFI.
We want to see we got a stock for you or not.. I will PM you back

4) Iswara204 = You want best price???? Better you call my friend first bcos a lot
people keep asking the engine.. Currently we have only 1 unit
4G93 DOHC N/A only. Last time we sold a with cheap engine
complete 4G93T super fast..

Guys.. if you want to know more detail fast, please call my friend " Ah yong "
0166992602 and item at Shah Alam. Please don't SMS to my friend, he very lazy to reply. First come first serve... Good luck guys

cooldube

Jun 20, 2004
shah alam
Hi guys, i'm got some msg to some guys in here;

For bro :

1) Taos = i have check with my friend about your car.. You have to change the
Fuel tank bcos b4 you are using carb type.. For 4G93 Dohc n/a use
injection, so need to topup RM500

2) justlikeu = I'm sorry, currently we out of stock for injection unit for 4G15

3) To others = If you want to save some money to converting engine. I think you
better trade in your engine.

iswara204

trying calling but no answer...can u ask for me, how much if i wanna take the block and the ecu only...

cooldube

Jun 20, 2004
shah alam
Sorry bro, not selling seperate spare. We sell complete engine, wiring and ECU only RM3800. If you want oversize the piston we also can do it for you but we have to charge workship a bit.. ( if you bring your shuff to my friend work shop ) If you buy seperate and need to assemble back take long time to be done. This one just plug it into your car and finsh the job, right... You give me your phone number to me and i settle it with my friend.

mivec4g63T

Dec 25, 2005
Re: 4G93 DOHC N/A complete engine, ECU and Fuel tank for Sell

Helo guys, I'm just want to helping my friend to clear stock before CNY.. Please check out the item on below:

1) MIT 4G93 DOHC N/A engine complete with kastam paper
Price = Engine + wiring + ECU + install = RM3800

2) MIT GSR 4WD Fuel Tank ( Good comdition )
Price = RM 400

3) ECU for Proton wira 1.6 & 1.8 SOCH ( 8000rpm )
Price = RM750

For more info, please call " AH Yong " 0166992602 and the item now at Shah Alam. Please let my friend know you are from zerotohundred member. Thanks
Izzit possible to get the 4G93 done in Wira 4G13 with JPJ endorsed? Wat's the price with JPJ settlement?:rofl:

Is there any stock of 4G91/92 that is more suitable for 1.3 upgrade? Or even a good condition complete 4G92P oso can be considered

Speed75

Sep 4, 2008
Bro , can you tell me where is your workshop in shah alam, i want to go there to change my engine.

saw the car at nearby dealer.massive boot.boot lifter summore thus eliminate the C hinges.thick plastic cover in the bonnet.but the rear seat a bit lower compare to myvi.seats fabric also not bad.