Been posting. Forgot to intro.

iatebananas

Oct 5, 2012
-What do you drive(optional): KR150 Daily. Humble Neo on weekends.

-Male / Female(optional): Buaya.

-Picture of you(optional): attached below

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Was a non active forummer about 5 years ago. Malu coz no nice car... (now also dont have but not malu d)

-When was it? 5 years ago

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Know more people and learn more about cars from experienced sifus.

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? TT sessions, laughter, flaming sessions, amoi threads everywhere etc.

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? have enough funds to complete my project car without sponsors. :P

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
*Currently looking for sponsors for a track/gymkhana/showcar.
Car model : Subaru Impreza Ver6 1.6 (A)
More info about the car can be found at the Subaru forums. There is a thread there. :)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
welcome to the forum...

On its own, the Nissan GT-R is a love it or hate it affair in regards to its exterior silhouette. The plethora of aftermarket body kits available for it still leave it hovering in the grey zone, although it does bump it up a notch of two in the looks stake...