Balut Seat...

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
Anyone knows where to re-balut back the seat and change the sabut to foam? If possible, make the head rest as well..

I want to find an affordable shop..

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
aura,
where r u from?
wat car n how many seats?
re balut with wat material?
i know a affordable shop after asking around a few shops...
did my rebaluting there...liked it very much...

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
I stay at Wangsa Maju..Any nearest shop? If I want to rebaluting the seat, should I leave my car or they just measure and I can bring my car home..?

tarzan

Dec 23, 2004
Ampang, KL
balut seat?

hi friend,

try contact this guy, Mr. Lim, an Upholstery Specialist.
nice guy. 016-686 6288 or 03-9285 4567.

Millennium Merz Leather Sdn BHd.
No. 6 Lot 2921
Jalan Thaver, Kampung Pandan,
55100 KL.

mahal/ murah/ wat u can get from him?
try call him first.

A Post Every 5 Mins

As CNY is coming, we all want our ride to be sparkling, smooth and nice.

What makes the paint dull, boring and unattractive?
Answer: Contaminant, scratches, bird poo stains, watermarks and lots more.

So my friend called me up, told me he could not get a place to polish and wax his car as all the shops are fully booked. He is very particular on who handles his cars and trusted me with his beloved (in which I proceed to molest his dearest for two nights)

Time was limited as I have a...