alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
My Toyota still out of order.. haha..

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
just come and join the fun, make sure bring some gift to be sent to the orphanage home later.

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
starts from 9am, would prefer people to roll in by 9am and I think it will last til afternoon.
Try come early!

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
Ok just met with check rolla and view the place..soo farrrr...it ok...just come early and park nicely..
HISTORY OPEN AT 11 a.m. Ha ha ha..
Mr. Chaser...you must show up...never met u before and others forumer..hope can meet this sunday...see you there...

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
Ok just met with check rolla and view the place..soo farrrr...it ok...just come early and park nicely..
HISTORY OPEN AT 11 a.m. Ha ha ha..
Mr. Chaser...you must show up...never met u before and others forumer..hope can meet this sunday...see you there...
Wah, like kena hutang:p
Sure attend as already promised chek_corolla earlier on!
Sumore if I fly kite, sure kena hantam by him!

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
great event.

too bad can't meet backhowling.. i really wanna see his supra..

and thanx to all d people who voted my car to win d last bottle of Ducatus engine oil :biggrin:

and a special thanx to mr chaser for sponsoring us :adore:

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
a lil pose for the camera :biggrin:

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
Cool ATM2012 with good location (plenty of carpark)....

nice to meet D7zul, Mr Chaser, the owner of AE86 Truenno .....and others oso ......:wavey::wavey:

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Thanks for the branding support too!!!
Sumore u're very good D.I.Y master!:rock:
not a master la.. still learning from all the sifus in ZTH :biggrin:

helo....anyone know where the best place to mod bumper in penang....i would like to go n add bodykits...for iswara.......pls gv me some opinoin where is the best place.....izit RABK and LC is the best???