>>any Seremban People<< N9

Only know 2 3000GT within Kepong Area.

The red one no longer see it anymore while the white one is still around Bandar Sri Damansara...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I didn't ask for Kepong area lah, the seller is in N9.

No la just telling you there is 2 around here la...not sure if the red one u posted is the same one I have seen around before...didn't see the number plate previously...haih..

The seller of this GTO has some other nice rides....a 180SX, A31 RB25 and a 240SX if not mistaken...stay not far from my house...morning time when go jogging sometimes can see all his car..

Yaloh, use the ETCVVTiDVVTSuBiVi...fetch my and YH la...since you say want to put R888 semi slick on the SuBiVi and pek corner...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
that wan normal car onli la..not like those GTR and ferrari la..juz a malaysian made car...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
and important is....many apam's likes myvi........:biggrin:

apexi89

Mar 30, 2008
NS/Selangor
Guys..Hi there..i am from Seremban as well, mind if i join u guys for TT? Where do u all usually meetup? I've joined this forum quite sometime, but din manage to get active..Now is the chance..whereby would like to meet u guys up and get to know all of u all...Do intel me the info of the location and date/time.. Thanks..C you soon..

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Hi apxei89, wc to the Sban thread.
We usually hv our TT on Saturday nite ard 10 ish at the mamak opposite Jusco in S2, same row as the CIMB bank, I think ;) U can always check with our Boss, TitanRev if therez a TT, or just refer to this thread as we usually discuss it too.

Welcome Apexi89.

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
TR..I've receive email on the Bukit Putus event, i need to be there by 1pm for briefing n gearing up the car. What time you suggest to meet up and the location as im a noobie driver around S'ban, scared get lost ended up at 'someones' house..

HI apreciate if some one can tell me about engine oil

i had a wira 1.5 manual SOHC engine and it is fuel injection, but i wanted to know what is the exact engine oil specifications like the (SAE 4bla bal bla bal) and the gearbox oil as well ?....is there any codes ofr both engines and gearbox oil?

is there any performance engine and gearbox oil in the market?>

can it be put in the engines?

if yes what are they ?
brands and names?
the code?