any perak skyliner in here

gtr_vspec

any one skyliner from perak (just want to know)
or can join tt togethr:wavey:

i'm not a perakian, but my wife is.... we use to go back during the weekend to kampar.

any one skyliner from perak (just want to know)
or can join tt togethr:wavey:

Many skyline owners in Perak-Ipoh ... Just head over to 2 main workshops in Ipoh and can tt with the mechanics and owners there ... Hehehe ... Alternatively, Sincero for Guiness draft :listen:

There are always one or two parked in front of Zero4 Racing's workshop at Section 18.

i r34gtr n i r33gtr super Gt alwas park at Replica auto:listen:

Wah, got meh? Thought that one is SW-20's, Evo's, Mini's, BMW's and Fairlady's World wor ... Hahaha ... :rofl:

By the way, another new R34-GTR, white with carbon hood in Ipoh wor (I smell Tomei too :confused:) ... :listen:

heard there's a black color single turbo R34 in Ipoh too??? :)

n de blue, r u from ipoh too?

pick:im from ipoh...but now move to Kl d...

still lot fren n buddy in ipoh...

eyong,im really don know who buy the tomei loaded GTR...??
im only know who buy HUMMER .. pls tell me la

Hi my home town also in Ipoh
might going back this CNY leh
any TT there?
can i join too :wavey::itsme:

eyong,im really don know who buy the tomei loaded GTR...??
im only know who buy HUMMER .. pls tell me la

Me,also dunno wor .... I am sure with your "sources", can find out for everyone ... :adore:

Hi my home town also in Ipoh
might going back this CNY leh
any TT there?
can i join too :wavey::itsme:

Sure, de blue's would be the point man to contact ... :biggrin:

Me too but not always in Ipoh tho. Draft Guiness rocks! :P

Could always post for those "active" liners in Ipoh for meet-ups, and Guiness-drafting ... Hehehe ... :hmmmm: