Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

Chassis and Wheels

Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
is it rear LAB or mid? i check UR site doesnt have? one more question, will it kena sangkut or not when go complex car park or hit when over a bump.

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
boeytan

so sorry, maybe we haven't updated our website as fast as our product release!
yup,
Middle bar, rear Lower bar for the Waja is NOW AVAILABLE.
call: 012-211-3039 ORDER NOW

LOLOLOLOLOL XD

rear LAB? i think it's alright, since it's mounted near the wheels..

jasonboi

Sep 19, 2008
Hi there,
The products and reviews you have are very interesting.
I would want to install the bars on my car too.
can you PM me the price for Kancil include installation.

- 2 pt front strut bar
- 4 pt front strut bar
- Rear anti roll bar

Thank you.
Jason

pbt

Nov 7, 2008
what's ur price for front strut bar (Saga BLM)? Include installation?
- 2 pt front strut bar RM???
- 4 pt front strut bar Rm ???
Waranty ?

Sep 5, 2008
Hi,can ae92 arb fix in ee90?how much for it?N install+anything need to change?

Bump: Hi,can ae92 arb fix in ee90?how much for it?N install+anything need to change?

BlueSamurai

Jun 21, 2006
Hi. need a price quote for 3 point front strut, 3 point rear strut, 3 point fender bars and anything else you may have for a 1996 lancer/colt?

litkeong

Mar 4, 2008
bro, pls pm me ur location and the price of anti-roll bar for kenari
thx you so much

juz bought the sweet sweet AE101 seats (but got ppl says AE111lah). where can i do conversion to fit in suzuki swift....best would b near klang. hopefully all the klang kaki can help