Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

all symbian phone users,this is heaven

Shanashi

http://www.zedge.no/

register first its free...of course the good stuff you have to pay but mostly free...you must have gprs...

btw if there are any other great sites please share here alright thx~! ;)

ack am I too late? Can't seem to enter the web site ...

Oh by the way, shanashi ... it's me the fellow that met you at kenchana with 3 of your other friends talking about dota ... :lol:

any other sites to share ar bro?

YO DUDE~! hahahaha

there are more but has been shut down....better go dl all the stuff and save it...dont know when is this gonna get busted.... :ph34r:

dude...still got to pay in USD arr...
huhu...pokai lohh...

Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 27 2005, 03:04
http://www.zedge.no/

register first its free...of course the good stuff you have to pay but mostly free...you must have gprs...

btw if there are any other great sites please share here alright thx~! ;)
no need use GPRS leh...use the data cable will do!

Thanks for the info dude!
and yeah...some good stuff for your Sym phone..
enjoy

click the link below.just register as a member ( free )
all the members in the forum are helpful so dont worry bout it
http://www.cellphonesforum.net/f36

Originally posted by ambayah+Feb 16 2005, 03:56 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ambayah @ Feb 16 2005, 03:56 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-simplythebest@Feb 16 2005, 02:48
Anyone know the data cable price for Nokia 3100? :unsure:
RM1X [/b][/quote]
ambayah
cant be that cheap right? normally around rm25 above.
you may find it at www.lelong.com.my