AFOS race queens

AXXeLL

Subang
they looked smoking hot at the track today... when i saw them from the grandstand..... but in picture they look so ... erm.... what is that word.... hehehe

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
.. not being disrespectful, but it started to go downhill after the first pic..

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
One of the girls live near my apartment block (the short hair indian girl). HELP Institute student. She used to sport rastafarian hair....

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
Lmao!!! All aunty wanna be race queen some more ar?! Or the company no money hire race queen then go look for company's clerk or some things ar?!:confused_smile:

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
I wonder why I couldnt see any chix passing me by yesterday. Organizer didnt have enough fund I think ?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
IMHO, random girl pic thread is million miles better than pic show at here.

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
no photo liao..

you know in some car wash outlets, after shampooing and rinsing the cars, you can request for a "quick wax" of the car, they mix a liquid wax mixture, and use the nozzle to spray on the entire car, and then rinse it off, immediately the water beads and falls off and the car is shinier...

where can i find and buy this liquid wax in concentrated form and in bulk, like in 5 litre bottles?

this is for a charity project which involves washing cars for charity...