adjustments for the castor/camber

ajnone

Hi all sifu master,
Can we do a adjustments for the castor/camber with the superstrut damper installed? If cannot, what is the best solutions wor ? sorry lah me newbie lah .. :unsure:

Regards,
Aj

pillowball mounts ... will allow you to play with camber ...

pillowball mounts..??

mr. yolk can u tell me more about pillowball mounts...and where is the location...
i'm newbie also...

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 24 2004, 15:47
pillowball mounts ... will allow you to play with camber ...
any pillowball mounts will do? or have to specific for SuperStrut?
any members who want to let go this stuffs? :unsure:

hks-pillow-ball.jpg

as long as it's for ae101 then it can be used for the superstrut as well .. pillowball mounts are mounted on top of the absorber

wow ... really is a master sifu.. .some more got nice nice pic :P

Originally posted by ajnone@Dec 24 2004, 16:10
wow ... really is a master sifu.. .some more got nice nice pic :P
now you know who is the real sifuu....ahah hehehhehe :D :D

kow tow kow tow :lol: he is not sifu worr.. summore only newbie driver..

oledy keng worr. when next time really become sifu dunno how oledy :P

yeah lah, sifu master yolk you know, don't play play ar