Adjustable absorber wanna let go...cheap ..cheap..cheap...!come in n view..

martin tan

Mar 29, 2008
Hi,zth member...
I hv some adjustable abs 1 2 sell...
it very cheap...n excellent condition...
NEW..hi lo...1 years warranty...made in malaysia...
selling price is follow the model...
i'm doin promotion at here...offer..offer..offer...!!!
if u interest can call me....
my contact num is 016-364 8080...
dun wait again...faster call me...
i wait ur call....thx....
DUN MISS IT.......!!!
selling PRICE at rm1.1k to rm1.6k
sold....

martin tan

Mar 29, 2008
b.u.m.p....2day....call me n order nw....promotion....!!!!!dun miss it....

monoiz3339

Sep 1, 2005
SG BESI
bro u should list down your price for each model....its free in here rather than calling or sms u.WTF.

martin tan

Mar 29, 2008
b.u.m.p.....come on zth member....clear stock here...faster come n buy...dun miss it...is very cheap n excellent condition...

Hi, i would like to seek help from u guys, fellow forumers here. My friend lost his car just now. Anyone have any info regarding this car, please contact me asap or direct call to my friend, 0195224151.
This are the details of the car

Make : Proton
Model : Satria GTI
Colour : Silver
Plate No : WKQ3282
Other info :
Got some noticeable dent on the right driver side.
Got HPC sticker on the right and left side.
Last seen in Puchong area

Pictures: will upload asap this nite.

A helping hand for...