reubenlee

new sets are now for sale...
rm800

012-3610617 reuben

Hi bro,

Any pics? Full set absorbers (front & rear) ?

g100

adjustable ker...?klu adjustable bole tgk tak...xde gbr ke

i believe its a full set front n rear but non-adjustable.

Correct me if i'm wrong reuben.

yo ruebss..UGPM

non adjustable...if adjustable will cost around rm2000 no pics yet...
will snap some by next monday...

price and firmed....price are controlled by the supplier.....

pics...
abit dark coz token in the workshop and it was around 7.30 today with my p800

it was good because mine is a fully customize for sport use....

bro does this price include installation ....do u have sports spring im looking for sports springs for g100..pls PM me

It's not abit dark lah, it's very dark :P
Just kacau... free bump for u!

hmm, can see abit larr...ekeke :P just a lil bit larr....tiny winy bit :P kekeke, its red in colour, ekkeke, guess thsoe with lower monitor brightness would have big time problem trying to view it :P ekkekekeek

i try to upload by tomorow afternoon...this time i take with digi cam...

with installation is about rm850...
spiring will cost rm 600

Pics...

front
38543090308_0_ALB.jpg

30534090308_0_ALB.jpg

14533090308_0_ALB.jpg

rear
24203090308_0_ALB.jpg

84043090308_0_ALB.jpg

18082090308_0_ALB.jpg

additional pics that i took after taken the pics of the absorbers....
i call it crazy......
33653090308_0_ALB.jpg

pics available already...

cannot see anythiung also :(

is gabs suspension hard?? RM600 for whole set? can i just get 2 peice? i need a hard rear spring :D

mine is total customize so abit harder than others.....

all spring are in a set.

front
38543090308_0_ALB.jpg

30534090308_0_ALB.jpg

14533090308_0_ALB.jpg

rear
24203090308_0_ALB.jpg

84043090308_0_ALB.jpg

18082090308_0_ALB.jpg