A/C Compressor

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Anybody got a decent condition AC compressor to sell at a decent price?

By decent condition...means no leaks...and doesn't sound like the Starship Enterprise after a photon torpedo attack from a Klingon Bird of Prey... :laugh:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Ok...

Every time I start my car after work...I can almost hear Scotty say, "I'm givin' er all she's got, Capt'n...she can't give any more".... :rofl:

...then the wife calls and tells me to beam home... :sad_smile:

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
defcon1 said:
Anybody got a decent condition AC compressor to sell at a decent price?

By decent condition...means no leaks...and doesn't sound like the Starship Enterprise after a photon torpedo attack from a Klingon Bird of Prey... :laugh:
I have two air-cond compressors, want to try? can let you choose the best of two. One from my old engine, still in good condition, but was wrongly diagnose by mechanic to change one from chop shop (cost me RM480).

When I change to 2.5 engine, I use the air-cond compressor which come with the engine.

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Can also, though I have no idea what is a good A/C and what is not...at least not when it is not in a car... :smile:

Maybe meet at Lee's place one of these days and have one of them installed... :smile:

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
defcon1 said:
Can also, though I have no idea what is a good A/C and what is not...at least not when it is not in a car... :smile:

Maybe meet at Lee's place one of these days and have one of them installed... :smile:
Will be back to Malaysia next week. Can sms me that week see if can meet at Lee place. Want to visit him too...

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Lawcc said:
Come join us, next week Monday to Friday I am free...
Aaaah...I only free Sat evening and Sunday lor.... :sad_smile:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Any time lor... :smile:

Or can pass to Lee any time, and I come over and check them out... :smile:

Then get back to you.... :smile:

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
defcon1 said:
Any time lor... :smile:

Or can pass to Lee any time, and I come over and check them out... :smile:

Then get back to you.... :smile:
Monday to Thursday I will be Subang Jaya, can see you after 5pm, if you are ok.

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Heh...the day I come home at 5 pm...is the day I quit... :smile:

Usually, I'm in the office till about 8.30 pm...

Sad but true... :sad_smile:

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
defcon1 said:
Heh...the day I come home at 5 pm...is the day I quit... :smile:

Usually, I'm in the office till about 8.30 pm...

Sad but true... :sad_smile:
Like that ah....will find one of these day to go to Lee and drop the A/C compressor. May be this Saturday....Let me know when can meet.

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Saturday probably can. But evening...probably quite late. Cos I have to see my dentist at 4 pm...groan... :sad_smile:

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
defcon1 said:
Saturday probably can. But evening...probably quite late. Cos I have to see my dentist at 4 pm...groan... :sad_smile:
wah...looks like you are fully occupied every single day even the weekend. And you must be the boss of the company, else one of the best employee in the world where you work extra working hours of at least 50% for FREE.....

Qualifying- Super GT Round 4 2006 Sepang Circuit Malaysia
Grabbing pole position for second straight year

ARTA NSX overpowers its rivals!
GT300 class PP goes to I.M. JIHAN CO.LTD-APPLE-Shiden for second round in a row
The official qualifying sessions for the JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA, Round 4 of the...