6 types of women men HATE

G-4

Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
1. The treasure hunter - A woman who is only interested in a man's bank balance, or how big a diamond ring he will buy her.

2. The bad cop - This woman enjoys asking loaded questions that men simply have no answers to ( eg: am i pretty?)

3. The cling on - A woman who makes her man the centre of her universe and is DEPENDENT on her partner.

4. The dog trainer - A woman who controls her partner's every single movement

5. The tease - a woman who makes a man fall helplessly and addictively in love with her and then pushes him off just as quickly...

6. The groomer - she's a slave to fashion and expects her man to be the same...

girls...are u on the list?? guys? are your ah girl on the list as well??

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
like that, i hate all girls lah hahahaha. almost all girls fall into one of those 6 types.

its the % of each type that offers hope *sob*. let me explain. a girl might be type 1, but maybe the severity is only 30%

the most extreme example would be a girl that is both type 1, 3 and 6. 90% of each type. habis liao :D

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
yuh_woei said:
Simple, you want my money i want your body. why have to compare?
Dats TRUE, nothing in life is FREE lor!

Thank God i belongs to neither.............. :)

NOSkill

melody said:
Dats TRUE, nothing in life is FREE lor!

Thank God i belongs to neither.............. :)
That's because you're already rich.

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
wei why all the bitching....life like that la bro...where got i love u u love me now days......now days..the girls just say no money no honey baby....so with or with out money or honey..we have to still live our lives...so relaks...and let the day go by.....

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
ill punch them! :D the big sized ones la coz they got more absorbers, not so sakit wan hahahah

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
"am i pretty" is hard to answer? don't think so if u really think she is pretyy?

vote for the 1st and 4th lar...being fashionable also nice what

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
damn true..
sigh !!!

so next time choose women remember to be aware of this 6 issue..
already a victim myself :'(

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
pity u..... :cool:

AE80TypeD said:
like that, i hate all girls lah hahahaha. almost all girls fall into one of those 6 types.

its the % of each type that offers hope *sob*. let me explain. a girl might be type 1, but maybe the severity is only 30%

the most extreme example would be a girl that is both type 1, 3 and 6. 90% of each type. habis liao :D

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
if i say 'i love u'...will u love me?

jeffblazed said:
wei why all the bitching....life like that la bro...where got i love u u love me now days......now days..the girls just say no money no honey baby....so with or with out money or honey..we have to still live our lives...so relaks...and let the day go by.....

Any recommended places for these kinda repairs?

Anybody try before? How's the result?