4G92 Dohc head

wira_tak_power

Jul 1, 2005
pandan indah
hi guys...

I got 4G92 Dohc head for sale....yes,it s 4G92 head,not 4g93 or 91.
everything is included inside complete.....1.8 cam and cam pulley,valve,hidraulics,
teppet,everything la.....

it in good condition...no bengkok,no need to top overhaul..

PRICE : RM400 nego abit......i m upgrading,thats why i m selling...

pls call or sms 016-2458121

wira_tak_power

Jul 1, 2005
pandan indah
Item is still available...........this head is 4g92 non mivec head..
also got 4g92 injectors...210cc for $150
4g92 sohc 1.6/1.8 ecu for $200

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
pm me ur last price 4 4G92 complete head..thanks

Kellyvai

Mar 15, 2006
Bro, PM me the best price and pls list exactly what is included in the sale..
thanks..

nelsonlye

Apr 7, 2005
Sunway
Thats mean..just buy ur set....and can able to convert into DOHC from SOHC 4G92? Sorry for my noob question... Thanks

lavodo

Apr 12, 2006
bro... 93 cam ngan cam + adj cam pulley ker? pm me best price.. kalo ok nak angkat ni..

Hi to all and sundry:
I am wondering how Malaysian vehicles are numbered by JPJ. From my observation, it appears that vehicles in any State run from 1 to 9999. Take a Wilayah vehicle - WBE 2181; when the number reaches WBE 9999, the next number will be WBF 1.

Am I correct in this? The third letter will change after every 10,000 vehicles. Once Z is reached, then the second letter will be upgraded, say from B to C. So WBE 9999 goes on to WBF 1.

Your comments please.