4G91 Gang..

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
how come bro??? good experience,very good experience... or just the opposite..hehehe......
I'm ol skool bro, ol skool ngehehe, just play with carb only

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
cannot outrun coz' u wira body mar... Satria 1.3 body might be able to outrun it due the better power:weight ratio. =p

Long time me no login here guys... how're things wif u all?
hey bro, long time didnt have any news from u as well.. I'm now on ur old route.. car almost finish oledi..

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
hey guys, wana ask a question.... is it wise 2 "invest" /buy a 93 throttle body for our 91??? and whats the price for 1 unit now???
hmmm, It is an upgrade non the less as its bigger than urs existing, wise or not is depend on how u feel afterwards. kekekek.. A 4g93 TB now is priced at around RM250++..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
I'm ol skool bro, ol skool ngehehe, just play with carb only
should hav gotten the hint , the word "weber" in ur mods....hehehehe

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hmmm, It is an upgrade non the less as its bigger than urs existing, wise or not is depend on how u feel afterwards. kekekek.. A 4g93 TB now is priced at around RM250++..
hrmmm,.... will give it tot..hehehe... arnd 250... oraits... might b my nxt mod..

Aug 4, 2008
i'm using 4g91 and having a problem that the RPM will go down below 1! and sometime it will up to almost 3! and it somehow when it goes down below 1, it even shutdown my radio. it even worst if i'm using the aircond! someone told me it is the trotal.
how much is the trotal?
what is the suitable gearbox for this engine?

iswara204

guys, ive changed to 2inch pipe from the nenas till the end..power felt..every higher gear changed is good..but just the exhaust sound tak shiouk sangat la..i think i might go for the 5zigen304 look exhaust..bunyi padat skit..apa kata korang?

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
its a nice engine and many things to mod....enjoy guys....cheers

laymenclub

May 25, 2008
Hi, 4g91 gang, Sorry to interupt your forum.Just want to introduce myself(new bee)To all the sifu,asking for advices and guidance about flywheel.What is the best flywheel or compatible one.Is it 1.6 or 1.8.Iam doing transmission auto to manual conversion.Searching for flywheel with clutch plate &cover.Anyone got spare one to let go? Hope you guy can help me out.Thanks.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
hmm....
don't the manual gearbox come wif all those stuff u needed???
well....i'd suggest u to get 1.8 flywheel la....
can fit in 8.5" clutch.....
heehee

remember to send the flywheel to skim before installing la....
hiak hiak hiak!!!!

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
Hi, 4g91 gang, Sorry to interupt your forum.Just want to introduce myself(new bee)To all the sifu,asking for advices and guidance about flywheel.What is the best flywheel or compatible one.Is it 1.6 or 1.8.Iam doing transmission auto to manual conversion.Searching for flywheel with clutch plate &cover.Anyone got spare one to let go? Hope you guy can help me out.Thanks.
Hmmm, best is to get the Mivec ones but obviously not easy to get la.. So i think best is buy a 1.8 flywheel then skim it abit.. If u seriously looking, i can help u find it..

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
My car was finally started yesterday.. damn relieved to hear it.. akkakak.. cant wait to run in and start to whack again..:burnout:

laymenclub

May 25, 2008
Finally got the flywheel with clutch & plate cover(4g91) for RM200.Thanks for all the advices given.Cant wait to try my ride with manual tranny.:driver::adore::biggrin:

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
my clucth not coming yet.. end up I hire a driver to go outstation to Seremban, Transnasional hehehehe rm8.60

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
Yeah finally my clutch arrived, and I get to take out my car for a ride :D

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
My car oledi on the road.. wuhuuuu.. but onli get to taste the new reborn for a while.. need to go offshore again..

laymenclub

May 25, 2008
Hmmm, best is to get the Mivec ones but obviously not easy to get la.. So i think best is buy a 1.8 flywheel then skim it abit.. If u seriously looking, i can help u find it..
Can recommend any good tuner to tune up my 4g91 engine to it's full potential?Please.Preferably in KL or SELANGOR area.Thanks.

hi bro,
im driving a wira 1.5 manual.. i plan to add skirting to and a front lip to my car. do help me by giving in some pictures... thank you