4" Titanium Exhaust system GTR ONLY

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
ManR34 said:
definately not PnP, BUT they can fit....my exhuast is the ganador wan...and its for GTR...BUT it FITS onto GTTs with removal of the CAT (which u want to remove anyways, better flow) and with some slight modding....which will cost u about rm80-100 to get get it done.

satigue its hard for us to find GTT exhaust....so its the only way...

mine is quiet...at first i was dissapointed that it was quiet, BUT now i am thankful that its quiet!.....i would of regret if it was too loud....cos afer awhile its really annoying...know wat i means mate? altho exhausts works like this...newer it is the more quiet....after long use it will get louder....

but definately worth it...more power released then getting an airpod dude...be prepare low-end dies...can definately feel ur car is faster :)
Man,
i thought yr exhaust was cat-back exhaust system, hence the catalytic converter shud be there & anything after the cat is what u installed for rm2.5k? tht's wat cat-back exhaust mean, isn't it?
yea, loud can be annoying for long distance travel & with the big exhaust, u also get a lot of attention from the cops & JPJ during roadblocks. tht's what i dun like cos they like to 'kacau' u. so got to prepare some cash in the wallet just in case. u know la....u can say it's not loud but their ears say it's loud. u know what i mean.....

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
yes mine is the cat-back system...so therefore the pipe connects to ur existing cat...
u can see from the pic, there isnt a catalytic converter from the pipe, the pipe then connects to the existing car's cat.

ok the reason why we wanna cut the cat out is becos so that it fits onto a GTT.
that is the only part thats slightly different from GTR pipes and GTT pipes....

and its a PLUS to cut the cat out...so then u will have a better free flowing from ur exhaust system...

my wan cost me 2.7K. for install another 100rm (with cat removal)....cops never bother me about the exhaust, so that shows u how quiet it is...normally turbo car's aint that loud...its only the NA car's are louder....

yeah loud is hard to define....old pple would say, fark thats too loud. then u got the little kids say fark why come so quiet like a dead fish? heheheh

Jebu

Veilside,

How's the condition of the Advan Neova's
Would you be willing to sell them separately?
What size?

255,45,17?

Let me know ok.

Jebu

.S K A G E E. said:
eer.. I think 255/45/17 is a bit too big...

most probably 255/40/17 larr
where have you been my friend? long time no see...

veilside

Aug 17, 2004
245/40/17 X 4

dont think will seperate.. sorry..
but its a good buy with the rims

thanks for the interest..

Jebu said:
Veilside,

How's the condition of the Advan Neova's
Would you be willing to sell them separately?
What size?

255,45,17?

Let me know ok.

bnr_32

Apr 15, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
veilside said:
Sorry no picture,,
can view at sunway

bro.. i've pm u regarding the bucket seat.. tq