4 pot Brake for DAMN CHEAP SALE !!!!!!!!

Chassis and Wheels

4 pot Brake for DAMN CHEAP SALE !!!!!!!!

Alchemis

ITEM SOLD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yo all,

i have a set of front Brake kit letting go.....comes with 2 front caliper and 2 front DISC rotor. does not come with any brake pads

it's a 4 POT brake... taken out from Mazda RX7.

only selling for 400 negotiable.

i upgraded my brakes to a larger ones, i don't need these anymore....

as you can see the disc is free of RUST.... which means i just took it out of my car few days ago.

this 4 pot brakes is good for replacement for those that their brakes had failed on them. it fits all FD3S....

5 lugs PCD 114.3 mounting only 16 inch rims and larger. else you'll be having trouble. this one also fits any car but need modification to fit it.

cimg3900vx6.jpg

cimg3902tx4.jpg

cimg3904og3.jpg

cimg3907jc8.jpg

measurement details for modifying are as below.....
cimg3910ty7.jpg

cimg3911tn1.jpg

cimg3912bw9.jpg

i like ur style...very detail info given....even hv own drawing.... :shocked: ....free bump

adrianlek said:
i like ur style...very detail info given....even hv own drawing.... :shocked: ....free bump
Yeah.... me too.... free bump for you....
Not interested..... no question ask...:_:

thanks,

measurements are for those that interested to put into other cars other than RX7 FD3S :)

i believe Malaysia Boleh.... :) can do miracles....

by the way..... if interested..... call me at 012-4103142 or PM me :)

bro..this set of brakes come frm fd3s?

ahaha..sorry guys i wanted to find out whether its frm fd3s or fc3s..now i know already...the caliper looks different..anyway fc and fd brake pad same ar?

this is FD..... pads are not same from FC.... can't mount as well....

this item is reserved to Asenalboi until 3rd of November and it'll be available to public again.

please stay tune.. i'll update if it's sold or still available.

tomorrow we shall know if this is available for public again :)

no gimmicks on this one..... reason is just getting rid away....waste my store room space....

actually the secret is my parents make noise.. it's their store room :P

Item Sold

ITEM SOLD to a gentleman called Shyam.