sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
Rm150 Fuel Regulator

greetings zthian,

as pic shown belo0w, its a FUEL REGULATOR

-only for RM 150 *latest updated price*

-A good quality imitation of SARD product

-FOUR attractive colour to choose ( red, blue, purple and gold )

-1 to 1 warranty if product faulty !!

-COD accepted at johor bahru (ulu tiram)

*p/s, i would like to inform u as this product DOESNT come with a gauges as ori SARD dont have that too

Only for rm150 now (from 180) ... very low

please contact alvin at 012 805 1238

sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
price dropping... 150 150... lelong lelong ~~!!~~

cruiser

Aug 12, 2004
Suitable for Proton Savvy?

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
bro, sorry but what does it do? i know that it regulates fuel, but how will it benefit my car (kancil)? will it give extra kick to it? also. where can i install it? ur location? thnx bro..interested buyer here..

sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
cruiser,
generally any car will do... and definately ur savvy can... just call/sms and we will arrange everything

i_ce,
yes, fuel regulator increase the fuel being delivered to the motor.

MiOKu

Oct 27, 2005
so how it help the car.... to put in more fuel??? wats the differents after putting tat...and wat power cable u selling...i m driving wira

sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
to
-increase power and response within the fuel system
-provide constant fuel flow regardless tank position or ermm level of fuel

more technical support, please contact 012-704 1111 (melvin)

sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
i still got lotsa stock moreee... come come... bumpp

cruiser

Aug 12, 2004
sLyVeRR said:
cruiser,
generally any car will do... and definately ur savvy can... just call/sms and we will arrange everything
</p>Could you confirm that the fuel regulator comes with the adapter for the Savvy.

qib_akip

Jul 14, 2006
KL & KUANTAN
imitation huh!! bahaye2... better don sell to turbo cars, comform gives u trouble n aniaya people...if kancil carburator can laa... if ur selling fuel saver, ok laaa....

eloo c-foos,

Thinking of transplanting engines for my waja.
Just need to know which one should be more suitable
Between evo4 or MIVEC 1.8 RS.

2. How much would the half cut costs for both engines.
3. Which is a good workshop for transplanting engines in KL?
4. Any issues to get JPJ endorsement for Evo 4 in Waja?
5. The power for both engines. Which is more beuty in terms of "Fast".

:driver: