370z

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
erm in all area. i heard inside the car when you drive kinda fast the wind sound will be quite noisy.. isit? thinking of getting it but not sure about it cause nobody really talk about it.

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Never had the chance to drive one. I guess the best way to find out is to do a proper test drive.

How much is it going for these days?

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
350k+ i guess, i'm waiting next year hopefully recond price would be somewhere affordable. i saw an amuse 370z it got a really hot ass.. if it's not 370z i will going for golf or scirocco already. sad sad

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
We shall be organising a TEST DRIVE exclusively for all Fairlady members on early October with Tan Chong Malaysia.

Please stay tune and I'll inform you all accordingly.

Cheers.

vampbreak

Feb 7, 2010
Ya lor, most of the time TT is in KL. Where are you located? Penang?
Lot's of Z in perak eg Manjung, Teluk Intan, Ipoh, Taiping. Maybe we can TT at penang? :hmmmm:

Anybody know any workshop to modify wira diesel in Selangor and KL area? I want to add intercooler for the turbo of my diesel engine cause they dont have any and the temperature always going up when Im driving over 100kmh. Is it possible to have turbo without intercooler?