tats is really bad....
where it happen?

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
1st - that is really a bad mishaps..

2nd- you posted in a wrong sub-forum.. this is Your Shots sub-forum.. not Pictures taken from other website sub-forum..

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hehe....
im correct... cuz i juz depens on de bakground only...
looks like msia's road... so i guess is msia lo..
but what a waste...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
One of the tips from the photo that shows it's Malaysia are those curious onlookers. hahaha...

sqleon

Nov 8, 2005
walau..not worth repair lor...
the cost is going to be the same as buying a new car...
my cousin oso terbalik like dis..the car was total loss....

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
crash until like tat still can repair meh......
think total lost liao.....
sure get new de.......

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
2nd thing is... not about money but d car...
total lost like this.. sure no 1 will TRY TO FIX it back n KEEP 1 lo

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
...obviously what he ment was that the car can be replaced, human life cant. Small mistake only bang on him like crazy...and yeah too bad for the car..dont really care about the driver tho..

this is a normal wira, look fine to me after wash...

after a proper inspection, got light scratch and swril.

my polishing partner, get ready!!!

after 6...