Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

23rd july subang jaya gathering

non drift cars can join ah hehe. and can bring gf or must come guy solo :D

differ said:
eh, give face laaaaaaaaaaaaaa....... hostess's birthday you know!

all must come bearing gifts for her 200SX, ya...... hehehe...

Petrol 1 Tank approx RM80+- X 3 Times = RM240.00

Tol approx RM80 to and fro....

quite expensive bday party le hahaha....

-___-lll

wahh... like that meh....

I think most probably TEAMRICE will be there.. I will definitely be there.. GTi4740 - Hizam (Now TME 7474)..

SO sO So.... TEAM rice coming?!~ how many woh.. -__-

objects subjected for pending approval

1) CarismaGT - (FFK)
2) Typicalguy
3) Kher
4) Starwing
5) Ricer
6) QB & Xenix not confirm..
7) differ - tentatively confirm
8) cyclonite
9) TEam RICE
10) intial D

thanks for coming u guys.. i really had lots of fun.. :)

thanks for carismaGT / kher / starwing / itrdc2 for FFKing.. because they had important stuff to do ...

hAHAHAHAAHA.... shhh..... dun say laaa.. later takut me.. hahhaa.. pig farm pulak

A Post Every 5 Mins

Well, i have a noob question here ...

Do i need to check n maintaince the battery n coolant ??

Should i add water to my battery on my own n how often issit ??

And how bout coolant ? I just add 1 bottle of coolant 2 weeks ago n mechanic charge me rm10 for it ... n the coolant is mine