Chassis and Wheels

19 inch KONIG Sport Rim PCD 114.3x5

gssiong

Mar 11, 2010
19 inch KONIG Swurve Sport Rim PCD 114.3x5

A set of used 19" KONIG Swurve sport rims for sale, made in The USA.
RARE in the market.

In very good and original condition!
Almost brand new!
Selling 4pcs of rims with tires (Yokohama Advan Sport 225/35/19, thread ~60%)

PCD: 5x114.3; 19x8.0J
Offset: +40
Suitable for Proton Exora, Honda Odyssey, Civic FD, Stream, Accord, CRV, Toyota Camry, Alphard, Estima, Innova, Picnic, Ipsum, RAV4, Lexus, Nissan Cefiro A31 / A32, Serena, Silvia, Fairlady, Skyline, Mitsubishi Lancer GT, Airtrek, Mazda Premacy, RX7, RX8, Naza Ria, Hyundai Trajet, etc.

Please call/SMS for viewing (Jesmond 016-7697388)
Serious buyer only!

NOTE: Please specify the item clearly in your SMS, any unclear SMS will not be reply!
Call/SMS only!! No e-mail or PM please!

Hi sifu2 n frens,

i'm planning to upgrade my car exhaust system . im driving 2010 vios auto :slug:. i heard that auto is better with s-flow. how bout the extractor?air intake? sorry im newbie here :hmmmm:... also can anyone give me workshop address near my area that make good full exhaust system for my car? im staying in Bangi.

TQ :wavey: