Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

17" Linea Sport & Zzyzy Raguna & BRS Poison

Chassis and Wheels

17" Linea Sport & Zzyzy Raguna & BRS Poison

Boeing

BRS POISON
- 17 x 8 Front
- 17 x 9 Rear
- 5 Lugs

RM1750
BRS.jpg

LINEA SPORT
- 17 x 8 Front +4
- 17 x 9 Rear +17
- 4/5 Lugs

RM2300
LineaSport.jpg

ZZYZY RAGUNA
- 17 x 8 Front +25
- 17 x 9 Rear +13
- 5 Lugs

RM1950
Raguna.jpg

- All prices are negotiable but be reasonable please!
- Location Cheras
- Contact 013 - 3611806

i intrested this rim..so give me a face...now i have only 1.8k ..so what u thik? can or not...if ok..i coming to see u i buying this rim...ok..

LINEA SPORT
- 17 x 8 Front +4
- 17 x 9 Rear +17
- 4/5 Lugs

i intrested this rim..so give me a face...now i have only 1.8k ..so what u thik? can or not...if ok..i coming to see u i buying this rim...ok..

LINEA SPORT
- 17 x 8 Front +4
- 17 x 9 Rear +17
- 4/5 Lugs

If that the case then ZZyzy Raguna would fit your 1.8k budget but not for the Linea Sport.. thanks Bro..

ZZYZY RAGUNA
- 17 x 8 Front +25
- 17 x 9 Rear +13
- 5 Lugs

wondering whether it will fit a perdana v6.....the linea sport rims?

It will fit in cause its 114.3 4 & 5 lugs.. interms of how much inside or outside the fender, that one I have no idea bro.. you have to come & try.. thanks

hi boeing, just happened to have come across this forum...........
i know i live far away.......in the uk......but would you be able to send the rims i want from you........and tell me how much you want for them in uk pounds...if the price is good i would like to buy these rims off you fro my mr2 trd build..........thanks carl.............
these are the rims i like..........ZZYZY RAGUNA
- 17 x 8 Front +25
- 17 x 9 Rear +13
- 5 Lugs

RM1950
please get back to me straight away.............

hi boeing, just happened to have come across this forum...........
i know i live far away.......in the uk......but would you be able to send the rims i want from you........and tell me how much you want for them in uk pounds...if the price is good i would like to buy these rims off you fro my mr2 trd build..........thanks carl.............
these are the rims i like..........ZZYZY RAGUNA
- 17 x 8 Front +25
- 17 x 9 Rear +13
- 5 Lugs

RM1950
please get back to me straight away.............

I've PMed you.. thanks

bro..! i intrested this sport rim...so how about 1.8k?
after raya my saving only done 1.8K..so give me face..ok..

LINEA SPORT
- 17 x 8 Front +4
- 17 x 9 Rear +17
- 4/5 Lugs

RM2300

Really sori la Bro, that is the cost price..