♣ ◣ sporty front grill ( abs ) for sell ◥ ♣

Exterior and Body

♣ ◣ sporty front grill ( abs ) for sell ◥ ♣

nysoul

Sep 12, 2006
hie bro...got mugen grill for Honda City 4G?
do pm me your best price if got ya..
thanks..

skyline motosport

Aug 11, 2008
:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

Bump: :wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

skyline motosport

Aug 11, 2008
take a look ours grill!!!! Its brand new!

Bump: TAKE A LOOK OURS GRILL!!!! ITS BRAND NEW!

jimbo11

Jan 12, 2009
bro johor location detail?
i'm from johor too...
do you have livina impul patern grill?
or look like la...
:itsme:

skyline motosport

Aug 11, 2008
have a look here !!
we got the best thing in town!!!

have a look here !!

bryanboy

May 10, 2009
hi do you have front grille for honda city 2006 4g with emblem..

Bump: hi do you have front grille for honda city 2006 4g with emblem..

cikebum

Feb 8, 2008
Hyundai getz?
You have it?
PM me best price

Bump: Hyundai getz?
You have it?
PM me best price

Hi Sifu sifu out there,
Currently my fuel consumption is high and after reviewing my dyno graph my air/fuel ratio for an NA car is fluctuating from 12:1 to 10+:1 ratio which is running too rich for an NA auto myvi 1.3

Was wondering if anyone could suggest me on either Apexi S-Afc neo or Dastek unichip Q as an mod to tune my air/fuel ratio. The pros and cons of this two products on our myvi.
This is because I was offered a good price for a set of used Unichip Q and was wondering if I...