Wow...Aaron Kwok driving Zonda? Damn! :banghead:
What a lucky guy to get to drive such monster :top:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Wow...Aaron Kwok driving Zonda? Damn! :banghead:
What a lucky guy to get to drive such monster :top:
Not only drive...he owned it wei~His Zonda-R is limited Edition 1...full carbon fibre .....only 20units produced worldwide if not mistaken...:mad: dis is the real 'Dream Car' LoL~

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
blank,the driver bang u after u overtake him with ur honda type R?or the 1 who bang u is actually the owner of 13+86 coz u never ask for his permission before u take the picture?

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
blank,the driver bang u after u overtake him with ur honda type R?or the 1 who bang u is actually the owner of 13+86 coz u never ask for his permission before u take the picture?
wah....u don't combine all the story together...mcm mane i nak explain o~~~

btw,i won't be attend to badminton event for a meanwhile...teh shuttlecock is currently with me now...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
just try my luck to combine see is that the full story ma,coz u always post half way story and make ppl guessing ma

u may drop the cock to others or during weekdays tt.or i can collect from u at ur place.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
get well soon blank....
need re-match
hahaahaa

Not only drive...he owned it wei~His Zonda-R is limited Edition 1...full carbon fibre .....only 20units produced worldwide if not mistaken...:mad: dis is the real 'Dream Car' LoL~
Ya, real nice Zonda...I had seen that wallpaper before also. But didn't expect to see a photo of one owning it :top: :adore:

I think I'll support Aaron Kwok more than before now :rofl:

Btw, I think so far I have not played any race game that got Zonda...:hmmmm:
Can't really remember...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Ya, real nice Zonda...I had seen that wallpaper before also. But didn't expect to see a photo of one owning it :top: :adore:

I think I'll support Aaron Kwok more than before now :rofl:

Btw, I think so far I have not played any race game that got Zonda...:hmmmm:
Can't really remember...
PSll GT-4

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
So this friday badminton how?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
we left how many cocks last friday?if not much left then just replenish while waiting for blank to recover.

Currently we have 7 players for badminton. So, while waiting for BLANk to recover, there are six of us.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Currently we have 7 players for badminton. So, while waiting for BLANk to recover, there are six of us.
yes bro,i know that.but im referring to the cock we play using our racket,not the cock we play with pussy.:biggrin:

or u r trying to say we should get more players to join us?:hmmmm:

yes bro,i know that.but im referring to the cock we play using our racket,not the cock we play with pussy.:biggrin:

or u r trying to say we should get more players to join us?:hmmmm:
I also dunno who m i replying to actually :rofl: either u or Kent Goh la..dunno how to explain nvm :rofl:

No need so many players la..I think 7 of us is good enough adi but got room for 1 more geh :smile:

Maybe get the girl to join us 5115. Since is your friend's friend :rolleyes:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
I also dunno who m i replying to actually :rofl: either u or Kent Goh la..dunno how to explain nvm :rofl:

No need so many players la..I think 7 of us is good enough adi but got room for 1 more geh :smile:

Maybe get the girl to join us 5115. Since is your friend's friend :rolleyes:
girl?which 1?court no.4 or court no.7?:hmmmm:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
he means call some 'onmore' girls la...~:biggrin:

Sifu,

i planning to send my engine for full balancing but i don have any idea who and where to send it.I heard there is 1 in damansara but im not sure abt it. Any other recommend reputated machinery shop can do this in kl? how much would they charge?