ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
now only i know ppl who likes to cap lock when typing are tends to shout or yelling like monkey when they are talking...EVERYONE IS THROWING RUBBISH INTO A DRIAN,this will make the DRIAN even more pissed.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
and the drama continues in dcm... smalldick and a drian is very angry wor... they both use all caps... maybe they think using caps will make their words look big to compensate for their small brains... :rofl:

btw, they looking for you leh, 5115... they really miss you... i think you need to file a restraining order la... they like stalking you nia... :rofl:

Drian? = Durian? :hmmmm:

Or u mean longkang bro.? :hmmmm2:
Nowadays very hard to understand la bro....a lot of meaning in your words lolz! :rofl:

5115, sorry to memuafankan u but can u give me the link again to DCM thread? I don't want to be confused anymore :rofl:

Mizu bro...can I ask u something? :biggrin:

I got this Canon Powershot G6 but I know is no longer in production lolz! Just wanna to know is it still possible to find the additional Lense for this camera? I did ask before but the Canon shop said no longer for sale :rofl:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
got new topic with a poll... fast fast exercise your voting rights in dcm :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

link is HERE.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
yeah SF,drian is what we called "longkang" in B.Melayu and a drian= 1 longkang

latest translation in this thread, A DRIAN= 2nd fool in the making...

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
I got this Canon Powershot G6 but I know is no longer in production lolz! Just wanna to know is it still possible to find the additional Lense for this camera? I did ask before but the Canon shop said no longer for sale :rofl:
you cant go to those canon shops coz they only sell new stuff. for old/2nd hand stuff, you can try YL camera shop, 1st floor, pudu plaza. my advice is trade in the G6 and get a 2nd hand DSLR... :biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
wahlau...read 1 hour liau still not yet finish...now got new guy pulak come out? n wat happened to blanquito? about turn? very very drama siut.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Canon G6? Antique ady bro, now is G11 ady :P
yup... totally agree with shaolintiger...

SF ar, entry level DSLR is quite affordable nowadays... go survey and test it out lo... a lot of good conditioned 2nd hand DSLR out in the market too... spend some time to check out forums or better, go to YL to have a look :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:41 PM ----------

wahlau...read 1 hour liau still not yet finish...now got new guy pulak come out? n wat happened to blanquito? about turn? very very drama siut.
blankquito malas layan the guy lar... he is repeating the same thing for 20+ pages like a broken record... :rofl:

Lolz! Now I know why you spelled DRAIN AS DRIAN :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :laugh:

Really laugh my ass off...can change name pula :rofl:

IM NO LONGER CONFUSED :party:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
SF finally finished reading ka? 20++ pages wor... so fast finish reading... pening boh? :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
OFFLINE A WHILE ONLY SO HAPPENING LIAO

ehh, forgot to turn off CAPS LOCK :embarassed:

you cant go to those canon shops coz they only sell new stuff. for old/2nd hand stuff, you can try YL camera shop, 1st floor, pudu plaza. my advice is trade in the G6 and get a 2nd hand DSLR... :biggrin:
yup... totally agree with shaolintiger...

SF ar, entry level DSLR is quite affordable nowadays... go survey and test it out lo... a lot of good conditioned 2nd hand DSLR out in the market too... spend some time to check out forums or better, go to YL to have a look :biggrin:
Canon G6? Antique ady bro, now is G11 ady :P
Thanks for the info BROS...yala I know antique adi...Have been using it for 6 years liao :rofl: but seldom use so still very very good condition. As good as new :rofl:

Antique until smaller digital cameras also got 10pixels liao...mine only 7.1 megapixels...really time to trade in...:banghead:

Didn't know until I was surfing the net doing some research to find new camera for GF then I was like :stoned: WTH!? G11 adi ar? :laugh:

Will consider looking at 2nd hand DSLR. Thanks! :adore:

Hi fellow mates, I'm thinking of getting a pair of HID / xenon conversion kit.. any good recommendations? Hmm.. im considering a better quality ones rather than china made products... also, any idea whether is 6000K or 8000K is better for all weather driving? thanx... :regular_smile: