ZTH Kepong Area's TT

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
wa... i think bookies tonight tapao everyone in the germany vs serbia match...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Nice...nice....the background:rofl:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
now onli u knwo he sial wan ahh..he speaks but he dun speak finish..if he speak finish i will dulan him..haha..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
eih....Ken Block driving tht wira ka???but the driving style looks more pro than Ken Block:biggrin:

now onli u knwo he sial wan ahh..he speaks but he dun speak finish..if he speak finish i will dulan him..haha..
:thefinger:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
muahahaha..khoo198..yesterday i kena cha by KAMBENTEC..he say din call him for drift event..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
ya ma....he said u didn't tell him wor..... but i remember u said u told him oredi......so weird:hmmmm:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
SE86
he blame you coz you didn't inform him personally, although I already informed him that night :rofl:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
no wonder la..but the worst part was i recieve his msg and i ask him is he BLANK ah..hehe..cause the last time he call me i forget to save his number..

Dear all,

I bought over my elder brother's Honda accord and wanted to remove the body kits, do you know any shops in Klang, Shah Alam or Subang area where I could safely remove the body kits without damaging the paint job?

I'm not planning to DIY the removal as I wouldn't want to ruin the original paint.
Estimated price to remove?
Can I trade in the body kit as we'll?

Thank you for your recommendations in advance.
Regards,
Acer1810