ZTH Kepong Area's TT

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
quotation of doing pillars for papaya farm..the pillars must be papaya shape and papaya colour..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
3S serbis center....:biggrin:

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
kazu : siao meh? got so many big buses there, later my wide body become narrow body coz all hancur :thefinger:
dun worry lar,wont hav any prob de,my college last time got RX7,den recently cayman S oso at there show off waiting for peoples,sure can de..wakaka dun worry,all college student hothot oo...but beware lar,i knw some really aim for erm...ur age de and rich,so can afford to pay their every meal and shopping ,but they justified it by saying u guys are more financially stable..wakaka..not for the money,is for security...

waseh...papaya farm leh,wonder can choose or not,eh...buy in bulk got cheaper?wakaka,got member price bor?

khoo - 3S stand for?Service?sales and?,...muehehe:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
anyone here on god of war 3???
wah..PS3....blank kor rich....
nope,din play yet..din hav money to buy currently,still choosing between 3 consoles...
Xbox - will come up wif new console,and the game i can play on my bro's laptop
Wii - wanted to play the raving rabbids
PS3 - coz house got PS1 and PS2,wanted to collect it as 3,but the game is exp...decisiondecision

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
PSP also got god of war ma, although graphic not at nice as PS3

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
wat for i waste money on those girls? might as well go all the way to thai and be king for a few days... :thefinger:

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
wat for i waste money on those girls? might as well go all the way to thai and be king for a few days... :thefinger:
well experienced uncle had spoken..wakaka
be sure u get those is real gal when in thai...wakaka,later papaya come wif banana...worse is banana wanted to dodo u..wakaka

u r the 1 that ask me to intro wat....ur age and ur financial capability make u abit like labi-labi mah,tats why i din intro lar,dunwan later u use machete and chop me into 19pieces..wakaka

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
well experienced uncle had spoken..wakaka
be sure u get those is real gal when in thai...wakaka,later papaya come wif banana...worse is banana wanted to dodo u..wakaka

u r the 1 that ask me to intro wat....ur age and ur financial capability make u abit like labi-labi mah,tats why i din intro lar,dunwan later u use machete and chop me into 19pieces..wakaka
wat is labi labi? :hmmmm:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
unker fstrader need to ask his son to invite la..

SF,where r u?pls get him out from papaya farm,friends from seremban coming for a gathering next friday la
unker fred,
next week we are coming to kepong TT, you coming mou? 5115 asking SF to bring out from the papaya farm :biggrin:

Wah~~~all so free har.....

All talking papaya....fuh...so many experienced taikor here....