ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

Hyunji

May 31, 2006
loolick said:
Hyunji: Mission to be done, get all the girls back to this tread......then organize TT........or r u a girl too???
LOL :emoticon_U: im not a girl..a guy... but if i were to be the one to bring all the girls back to TT i might be like a pimp which im not i believe.. so all do a favour lo.. during TT each at least bring one or 2 girls la.. then sure successfull.. oh boy.. isnt that good..!! maybe all u guys could have better suggestions i think!... anyhow.. no girls no fun too.. too many BATANG dont u all think so hehee.!!!

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
wei wei wei.. i didn't post here coz ALL the guys had taken over this thread.. isn't this supposed to be 'girls' TT? lol..
anyway, got tt count me in! when? where? if my hubby isn't here, no tt at night for me :p~

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hyunji: Want to be a "Ku Yeh Chai", then drive a Supra .... sure pimping one. If you think you are capable of becoming a "Roti-bek", then you sure qualify for an RB.

Nic: Haiya ... without us here, this thread sure long closed liao. Even the owner also neglected it totally ...

"useless stoner"

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
Hyunji: ahahhaa....just kidding la....if i can bring girls out....sure i will.......

nic: ya la.......if not becuz of us guys....i think this tread sure die long long time ago....

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
wei...we gals din post here doesn't mean we neglected this thread....
we are stil eyeing on it...just don wanna disturb u guys with all your wild imaginations~~~

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
BK: ahahah......eyeing on this thread huh?!?btw, thanks for giving us the space for the wild imaginations.....

*who have wild imaginations????

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
loolick said:
BK: ahahah......eyeing on this thread huh?!?btw, thanks for giving us the space for the wild imaginations.....

*who have wild imaginations????
Sembang lebih nanti kena halau lagi ... :mouth_closed:

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
sorry...........

*keep quiet.......

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
wow.. its alive again this thread?!?!

Hie Nic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

justin sure no problem ma.. if got problem u quickly go help him find chicks.. hehehe..

eh eh wanna go Velocity ar? cheak SJ thread.. quick quick!!!

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
count me... OUT! hehe.. as ALL of u guys know, i don't go anywhere at night without my hubby! :p~

eh eh, what's with the born2party thingy? talent search? what "talent" they want? muahahahaha!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
hiya.. but ur hubby heart and soul still with u ma.. hehehe.. nvm no driver we will arrange.. got plenty here./. rite poc?.. where u wei??

"talent" erm.. should ask eyong to ask this thread moderator.. =p

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
driver? where where? lol.. justin will be busy 'picking' up girls la wei.. i'm already married.. no one will want to pick me up now.. muahahahaha! but then i only let my hubby pick me up :p~

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Huh??? This Thread Moderator? ... Me??? I no understand wor???

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Halau ngan lagi ... T'rus tendang, nor .... Muuuaah Hahahahaha ...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
yea..wat sort of "talent"?
at the moment, i got only 1 'talent'....to talk like a duckling...
stil sick~~~~~~~(voice so sexy now~):confused_smile:

nicole_nic said:
count me... OUT! hehe.. as ALL of u guys know, i don't go anywhere at night without my hubby! :p~

eh eh, what's with the born2party thingy? talent search? what "talent" they want? muahahahaha!!!

As i saw in my dad's waja there is a layer of sheet to sound proofe the firewall .... how do i do it on my wira as it starts to get noisy on 140 .... any idea ?