WTS APM Performax lowered and sport spring

Chassis and Wheels

WTS APM Performax lowered and sport spring

gotbandwith

Nov 18, 2008
ur car will lowered to 2 to 2.5 fingers from the fender. The feel balance between confort and handling but not bumpy.
bro...

is this setting apply for all cars ? im considering to buy it for my kancil. currently my stock spring is abt 3-4 fingers from fender....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

is the price for kancil spring still rm200 (2 front + 2 rear) ???

thanks.

paanGL

Aug 14, 2008
Hi.. interested with Perfomax front Absorber... Is this the sport spec or the standard spec... If sport absorber can it fit with standard spring? tq

ahaw

Apr 1, 2007
bro, qout for rear spring and absober for seg 111

kelisayrv

Aug 7, 2008
How low is low? what about kelisa? front how many finger and rear? include installation? price? made in ? comfort or stiff ride??

how much it cost for sport spring only?

Hi buddies :itsme:

as the title suggests i need your advice on pricing:

1. paint correctiion
  2. interior
  3. interior with steam
  4. engine
  5. Full restoration (inclusive of the above)

To give you some info, i've bought products from US n Uk.
(now i've got KC who can get me the OPT products)

what I pay is the products + Shipping (>80% of price) + charges (30%)
oh i forgot, most people don't know anything abt detailing in my small island.

Please give me...