{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

Exterior and Body

{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Bro need the price for waja headlamp with CCFL as my headlamp pecah adi..

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
how much for the wira angle eye? do u hav tail light?
yeah i hc tail light..but is the skyline tail lamp....
Wira angle eyes CCFL is RM888 now for christmas promotion

you got Accord S86? Projector Headlamp ?
Sorry bro...dun hv for S86 lo.....tx yaa

send me the waja front n rear lamp
here the pic my fren.....

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/2189/dsc00438mc2.jpg
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4884/wajaledtaillampow0.jpg
http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0708/27/[email protected]

pm me for wira too...tq
RM888 for wira CCFL eagle eye

toyota wish pm me!
sorry bro...hehe..dun hv wish yet.....

pm me honda city type z, '00 projector lamp
hehe..sorry bro....dun hv city yet too.....sorry ya.....

Bro need the price for waja headlamp with CCFL as my headlamp pecah adi..
RM500 firm.....New price !!!!

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Nvm, can Pm me best price, TI member :P cos my wife wans to change to that headlamp. =)

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
No price for the Jazz yet? is it original headlamp? Or taiwan 1? Do u have SM4 oso? my fren asking. Let me know asap ok? THanks.

Hi

Recently my waja alarm went off by itself frequently even after I disconnected all the door, boot and bonnet switches.

I want to dismantle the alarm and repair it as I know a little electronic.

Can some expert advise me where the alarm module is hiding and how to dismantle the waja alarm system ?