{{WTS}}1600w 4CH AMPLIFIER PRICE RM148

ICE -In Car Entertainment

{{WTS}}1600w 4CH AMPLIFIER PRICE RM148

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
hi,skylinerz,,,,,,,good amp n component have muct ur budget?

skylinerz

Jul 4, 2006
hmm.... i think i wanna get 1 soundstream xsc6 and another cheap component for the back.. can this amp power up both component arr...?

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
yes.it is very loud when we open door for listen,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

skylinerz

Jul 4, 2006
ok i might take one alarm... i give u a call when i ready to purchase it... save one for me ya... black colour remote + timer + pistol for trunk release...
thanks...

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
hi,my frenz,,,,,,,,,,,,,black colour one finish la,,,,,,,,,,,now white+blue button,,,,,,,,hahaha,,,,,,,

skylinerz

Jul 4, 2006
aiyo... no black one meh...? like this la... i wait for new stock then when u got the black one, pm me... ok arr bro...?

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
hi,skylinerz,,,,,,,,,,,i will pm u when 2 black caming,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
thanks to soundstream30 free bump 4 me.

sphynx

Feb 25, 2005
fofit why u dont cal me.. giveme hp number la

okok so i had chg my airflow sensor to gsr 449 as my stock one is giving me problem
chged cz my old afs cz the check engine light doesnt go away
but probi release and press the throttle again..the car jerks...nw the check engi is after i chged...during idle the car jerks...when im crusing at 5th gear...when ne light lights up once in a while...
y is this so?ecu has been rechip frm na mapping to turbo mapping...my engine is 4g93p bot