Wira SE Aeroback Owners !!

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
mr charlie no prob u can come to my workshop and have it checked,sontoyo charge u 110 jst 4 cleaning a tuning,my standard charge 63 for cleaning and tuning(can giv discount 4 ZTH member lor) if need to add new air filter and spark plugs tambah cost lagi ler,u can get me at 012-626506(Adam,Final Impact Taman Bersatu) 4,front lips for WISE i dont have lor need to order from proton sure mahal 1 u try get aftermarket la sure more cheaper i can check 4 u da price i get back 2 u. But ur engine management has 2 be SVDO to change variant if MMC engine management cannot.

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
Mr charlie i silap my HP no lor 012-6265064 my location at Rawang Taman Bersatu u can gimme a call when u reach Rawang i can show directions.My workshop behind courts mammoth,the only public bank in rawang is around my area.

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
Mr charlie i silap type my HP no 012-6265064 my shop behind courts mammoth and the only public bank in rawang is near my shop

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
rawang actually far from my location since now i`m in Kuala Selangor....

so if anyone done already..ust give me a feedback ya..hope i can do up more on my 100whp car..hehehe

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
If im not mistaken at kuala selangor got Proton edar dealer try ask them whether they can do the variant change i kinda know the boss there im nt sure they can do it but just try ask.

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
If im not mistaken at kuala selangor got Proton edar dealer try ask them whether they can do the variant change i kinda know the boss there im nt sure they can do it but just try ask.
is okey..last ime i use 1.8 SGTi tb ...the boss do it for me...but then me not satisfied..so i got my self a manual book and learn..then only go there borrow PDT2000
but now..is okey for me..coz.. changing variant...dun think it will help on fuel MApping on my car, or even rev..

anyway K selangor proton edar providing tuning just only RM 30

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
so dats the case most satria gti is already set to variant1 do theres no pint of doing change in variant,bt always check ur TPS make sure its always in range when idling with AC and W/out AC by the TPS percentage u can identify ur throttle condition and most important when ur car is in off state try full throttle c whether u can get 100% at ur TPS that is the stuff that most pomen neglect never check.

charlie saint

Nov 16, 2006
m1adam, got yr msg. once reaching rawang, will contact you. cari time yg sesuai shj skrg...just a few thousand more to 100k km for my WiSE, so i think wanted to do together with the scheduled svs, like that lah.

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
no prob mr charlie just gimme a ring when ur at rawang.

charlie saint

Nov 16, 2006
k, c u then, hope to get all done in time...hate the problem, now TB sick again, engine kept dying...dunno y la proton did this to us...when other marques sells better, marah, cakap orang tak beli kereta dia, bila beli, dah lah mahal, banyak problem plak, under power sum more!

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
actually the EMS system that proton install into our megavalve engine is one of the best EMS system by siemens the only thing is that the design is outdated it was used in many continental cars in europe dat was god knows how many centuries ago ,the problem lies in the throttle theres a curve at the bore of the throttle that causes soot to start forming in other words theres a obstacle curve,dats why now gen2 throttle is a cylindrical bore no curve in it to prevent sooting.Usually need clean TB every 20,000km, if u use cheap local air filters ur most likely require TB cleaning every 5000km.

hye again, does any1 know or experience the zerone adjustable suspension,
does it to bumpy? or just nice? actually, im planing to buy soon, i really need ur advice?
prefer hi,lo,so,hard........ my budget is around rm2k.
pls advice,tq.