Johor
Which Evo do u think the best ?

Based on it's performance, handling, efficiency, look etc..:smokin:

Hadi17

Dec 13, 2010
Johor
Thats a nice one dude !!
But I don't think FQ400 is available in malaysia ?
correct me if i'm wrong..

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
maybe yes, maybe no..
before i just found the FQ320 only..
this is a punishment monster bro..

EVO 10 Wira...best in Malaysia...:top:

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
E6.5 N e9 syokk :listen:

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
evo 6 and 6.5...i think the best evo looking comparing all range....

tht is what i call a car.....

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
I like all Evos except the X. My first choice would the the IX GSR/MR, followed by 6.5 TME, then VIII MR.

alo!

noobie here n i have a few questions regarding intercooler + piping... anyways i have a stock front mount evo i/c (plus stock evo i/c piping) so i jus wanted 2 ask does upgrading to a bigger front mount increase pick-up or top speed?? i have upgraded my turbo to a bigger one so the boost comes in a bit later rpm btw. pretty much what i'm looking for is a general overall increase in performance lor.

so my question is (1) upgrading to a bigger front mount i/c increase HP / pick-up /...