where is suzuki service centre

kayzee

Jan 5, 2005
do u guys now.where is the suzuki service centre is.i want to service my suzuki aerio.but dont no where to service.placed in melaka and kl. ;)

ReefiSpeed

Jan 31, 2005
You can check with Ali - 012-2800881.

Well, we swifters, we go to the normal workshop lah...even cheaper...he he

kayzee

Jan 5, 2005
but my one is imported car.
is it any service centre in melaka.

ReefiSpeed

Jan 31, 2005
No prob bro. He got cables on the service centre. You might wanna to check it out.

P/S : He works in one of Suzuki Service Centre in Klang. About Melaka wise, u shud ask him aight! ;)

ReefiSpeed

Jan 31, 2005
Hey candy, heard fm a fren, they say it is behind a used car before the jelatek traffic light?

ALLY AZRAN? Who's that guy ya??? Do you have any contact no oh him? Tks bro!

Is your car making you sick?

If you’re constantly on the go, your car can feel like your second home. But your vehicle can be carrying some uninvited passengers: illness-causing bacteria. Do you know what’s riding in your car? Find out how to keep your family healthy on the road and beyond.

For busy parents, cars are full of kids and groceries, meals and snacks, toys, clothes and sporting goods. Yet within this seemingly-innocuous flurry of activity, your vehicle can also be...