TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

kayzen

Jan 3, 2009
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

i'm in guys... kayzen is coming... huhu~

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

sk8terboyz:
ha~~~

u frm which part of selayang?im just around selayang mall there...^^

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay

bullet_nos reporting in...i tink i shud be able 2 make it...count me in!

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006

die lar not enuff parkin space....... sigh......

sk8terboyz

Oct 12, 2009

sk8terboyz:
ha~~~

u frm which part of selayang?im just around selayang mall there...^^
i live at taman bidara near selayang mall oso man ^^ yip sifu restaurant there near there oni:biggrin:

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009

.. all of you from selayang will be passing TTDI. pick me up on the way lah

sk8terboyz

Oct 12, 2009

lol i oso bo transport go de haha^^

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009

oh.. i can drive myself la.. but i thought since passing my area might as well pandu together lol..
you, on the other hand, go ask one of them pick you LOL good luck

sk8terboyz

Oct 12, 2009

but i juz new on zth noe no 1 else my bro not free oso >.<

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006

.. all of you from selayang will be passing TTDI. pick me up on the way lah
drive ur pinky out la... dun be so lazy... :biggrin:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine

sk8terboyz:
really near with where i stay...im at tmn intan baiduri~~~:biggrin:

chrissyhia:
i don't think u wanna ride on my gaban...because its air-cond*less*....:rolleyes:

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009

... AYAM NOT LAZEEEEEEH! dew not kol me dat. XP
see you friday!

sk8terboyz

Oct 12, 2009

sk8terboyz:
really near with where i stay...im at tmn intan baiduri~~~:biggrin:

chrissyhia:
i don't think u wanna ride on my gaban...because its air-cond*less*....:rolleyes:
come come this fri u come fetch me :burnout:

maf7

May 10, 2004
Sunway/Melaka

can i come and join....
hehehehe...

sk8terboyz

Oct 12, 2009

than nx time lo hehe when free come let me hab a ride on ur car :thrasher:

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh

wah..cant go.....sad sad.....

Hey,guys! I'm new here to the forum, I baught a car for myself,and i first time to install wheel spacers for the car. After installation, It looks very beautiful, so I can't help but want to share it to my friends,hope you likes it .

Check the vehicle:

Measure the thickness data that fits the...