[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

seech

Jan 21, 2007
Toyota Part No.: 22060-46020 (Lever Assembly, Throttle)

Please PM if you have in stock. Tq

alex_khoo

Apr 17, 2006
im looking for ae92 REAR ori absorber 1 pair!! any taiko here who upgrade to adjustable or sport 1, sell it me me cheap cheap:wavey:...TQ

JAP_AUTOPARTS

Nov 5, 2009
PENANG
I m looking for a passenger seat for AE111, prefer BZ-R or Carib...any have it pls pm me or call me at 0124495039 Goh.

Tomiya Takato

May 29, 2009
Jalan Potholes.
Looking for RAV4 Rear Coil Springs and the parts bellow.

My TRD Blue AE92 Short Stroke Inserts been leaking and i'm planning to go with Kayaba Excel-G if anyone knows where to get this or supply them do PM.

Toyota Celica ST185 KYB Excel-G front shocks Part number 365077 BG22

Toyota Corolla AE92 KYB Excel-G front shocks Part number 365064

Thanks.

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
feipepe,
pls check with this guy Wong H/P : 016 - 335 1253. Recon Tein Absorber......in Bandar Bukit Puchong.....Tein flex or ss he also have...

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
feipepe,
pls check with this guy Wong H/P : 016 - 335 1253. Recon Tein Absorber......in Bandar Bukit Puchong.....Tein flex or ss he also have...
bro mh wong,
i already sourcing with this guys too. so far right now he mention only available have Tein HA and HR only, but for HA, i tries it before from my friends car, as what i know, my wife gerenti complaint it at all. because last time i had used lower spring RSR with absorber half cut ae101 my wife already complaint it. feel so sad:bawling:

ipul_AE111

Feb 5, 2008
Looking for tein adjustable ae101 or ae111, Tein flex or Tein ss. pls quote me for those ready have stock
[email protected]
try munlee halfcut @ puchong..last week i go there hangkai. saw a perfect set TEIN type flex no leaking at all. like new :love: but the price im not sure. around 2.7K to 3K. still can bincang mayb. try la bro... i'm damn interested that set..but RM tak mengizinkan :bawling:

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
bro feipepe,
last time i cal wong, he said got SS quo. me rm2500.00.....
by the way......i need to ask what is Tein Flex.....as i know Tein SS is superstreet, where its a hi/lo/soft/hard......even bottom where connect to nuckle also can adjust.......am i right ???

---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

even i know my wife will complaint......i'll do it 1st......cowtim later on.......

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
bro feipepe,
by the way......i need to ask what is Tein Flex.....as i know Tein SS is superstreet, where its a hi/lo/soft/hard......even bottom where connect to nuckle also can adjust.......am i right ???

---------- Post added at 11:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

even i know my wife will complaint......i'll do it 1st......cowtim later on.......
bro wong,
tein ss is the latest version for family tein. if i not mistaken,
tein ss for ae series hard to find lor and also is rare item. more rare than tein flex. but for the tein flex what i know this tein flex can adjust spring hi/low, soft/hard, body absorber also can shift up and down as well. for tein ss is newer version than flex, maybe more benefit and better than tein flex gua..this only i guessing.:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------

bro feipepe,

bro wong,
after u install it tein ss for whole set, can i have to try it ur car as well.hehe. because i also need research how does the feeling for tein ss...hehe:wavey:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
bro feipepe,

that 1 is TEIN FLEX bro...

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
AE101-wong
thanks for ur info...

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------

than what is tein SS ??

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
AE101-wong
thanks for ur info...

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:53 PM ----------

than what is tein SS ??
tein super street is like normal adjustable, hi lo adjusted by the body screw, the "leg" is fixed..
and this is the softest n most comfort adjustable for toyota SEG, cannot hardcore...lolzz

Keep date open for Lube sales at UMW. Usually will buy every year if free to go...

26 June - 1 July 2013