[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

sof00

Apr 25, 2011
looking for window rubber seal... back of the left side door... for AT151... anyone know where or who is selling it? PM me TQ~

bongbong10

Apr 29, 2010
sarawak
hi guys, need find toyota celica gt4 st205 water to air intercooler (front)..i want no dent,bend,leak.anyone got pm me,

Tom's bro, u got WTA intercooler?

siaokia71

May 9, 2009
siaokia71....u mean the metal part under the tail lamp? my mech bought brand new for my ride, it cost me rm95 (not ori, maybe taiwan parts i think) and from end of 2009 until now i never found it in chop shop...huhuhh...
car car bieng hit quite badly the workshop have to cut until where my spare tyre space ! i think only get half cut on can do !

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
bro...i cant see any extra brackets for ur rear bumper...
from my bumper there's attached 2 pieces small metal, perhaps that 1 is the 1 u looking for...
or izzit u want the rear cut for ur car?

siaokia71

May 9, 2009
i need the whole rear cut with the 2 small metal !!
thx man !! hope to hear from u

i need the whole thing tat the bumper screw in !

grrr

Jul 16, 2009
SELANGOR/KL
Looking for 4afe auto gearbox for corolla 99-01. is it same with the older version of corolla 92-97, means the gearbox upper mounting.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
Looking for 4afe auto gearbox for corolla 99-01. is it same with the older version of corolla 92-97, means the gearbox upper mounting.
u want the mounting or the gearbox?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
gearbox, sorry. the mouting is different, but the gearbox for 92-97 is typical to 99 spec right?
ya...i know it...
u can juz mention looking for 92-97 4AFE auto gearbox straight mer....

Tomiya Takato

May 29, 2009
Jalan Potholes.
Anyone have a complete 20v blacktop M/T engine lantai/kosong for sale ? Complete with airbox/intake/wiring/ecu. Dont need gearbox thanks. Reasonably priced of course. :wavey:

levin262004

Jul 16, 2010
Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

i wanna complete my rear disc break,wanna part lower arm,bracket..n wanna know for side mirror flick..help me..urgent 4 cmplete my disc break..!!!!!!!!:::adore:
BRO , i got one set rear disc brake from levin , if interested can giv me a call 0122863683 eric ( kajang )

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------

looking for 99" AE111 mesh grille a.k.a Sarung
u means local SEG AE111 sarung ? i got 1pcs with LEVIN logo , if interested can giv me a call at 0122863683 Eric ( Kajang )

---------- Post added at 04:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

Hi all , i'm looking a 4-2 extractor for my BT , even custom made banana or FGK or ori extractor ......coz my JASMA banana was....cracked :bawling::bawling:

icon86

May 31, 2005
Klang
Anyone have a complete 20v blacktop M/T engine lantai/kosong for sale ? Complete with airbox/intake/wiring/ecu. Dont need gearbox thanks. Reasonably priced of course. :wavey:
I have 1 Silvertop MT complete startable engine for sale RM2000. Complete with airbox/intake/wiring/ecu/ sensor even gbox is included.

Mar 27, 2012
I'm looking for 4 pcs of headlight rubber boot and front signal lights for a Camry 1995-97 model? Thanks.

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
Anyone have a complete 20v blacktop M/T engine lantai/kosong for sale ? Complete with airbox/intake/wiring/ecu. Dont need gearbox thanks. Reasonably priced of course.

i hav engine / airbox / intake / ecu,,,,,,without wiring,,,,,,,do u interest....

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:54 PM ----------

engine still running on my car.......no makan minyak hitam,,,,,no no worry.....

---------- Post added at 12:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:55 PM ----------

my 1 is BT 6 speed ecu......

Tomiya Takato

May 29, 2009
Jalan Potholes.
Anyone have a complete 20v blacktop M/T engine lantai/kosong for sale ? Complete with airbox/intake/wiring/ecu. Dont need gearbox thanks. Reasonably priced of course.

i hav engine / airbox / intake / ecu,,,,,,without wiring,,,,,,,do u interest....

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:54 PM ----------

engine still running on my car.......no makan minyak hitam,,,,,no no worry.....
Haha your from ah fatt ? Im doing my TE71 there also. If got time we can meet there ;)

Tomiya Takato

May 29, 2009
Jalan Potholes.
wah lau weh,,,,how do u know....im from ah fatt here leh....wat car im driving.??? bro y not just turbo ur car.....

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

ah fatt can find parts that u mentioned ......when his not busy time.....haha....u know lah..
Yeah, when he's free :biggrin:.....turbo is a easy solution to all but i still prefer n/a for my ride :driver:

Could anyone recommend a good workshop in KL / PJ/ Shah Alam area to change the suspension bushings for my hatch?

I'm planning to change the LCA, ARB bushes, and also rear suspension bushes as well.

How much am I expected to spend for this? Using standard rubber bushes.

Thanks in advance.

rizzo