N9
mention only also called spotting :confused:
without photo who's know :hmmmm:
yayaya....:rofl: u oso spot a red 2 at ur car-porch daily wht...:rofl:

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
not daily la...hey khoo,u can try swim on road try yr luck,when spot a 2 try take photo,hard to catch the angle ler i told u.that y ppl will just mention the plate n not post the photo la...:rolleyes:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
------

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Very rare AW11 spotted at S2

soff

Nov 13, 2005
How about this, closer to home at kota damansara....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Wwow...tht is tip-top...!

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
wow i want!!!

i drive a putra with e3 heart and just installed adjustable cam pulley and now my mech trying to poison me to get performance cams and i am also very tempted however my car is purely a daily drive car and wil never be going to track or for racing I am really interested in installing cams to improve my pick up and top end

Firstly is it suitable to change to performance cams for daily drive??
If so what angle cams and what brand would be recommended for my use ??