群&#39340
Greetings, some stuffs to clear. most of the item are used unless stated NEW

1. Power FC with handset for ER34 SOLD
2. Nismo j pipe taken out from R34 SOLD
3. New Project mu SCR-Pro rotor for GTR34/GTR33/Z33 Rm3200 nego
4. Defi control unit II Rm200
5. Defi BF boost meter with control unit II + Defi shift light + stand&shade + hardness(original) Rm750
6. S15 HKS Hiperforma hi/low soft/hard adjustable SOLD nego
7. R34 GTT oem front strut bar Rm100
8. R34 gear console + HU cover SOLD
9. R34 GTT nismo edition triple meter SOLD
10. R34 GTT rear lamp cover Rm100
11. R34 GTT rear crystal lamp(Dmax), colour is fade/out. Rm100
12. Cefiro A32 handbrake console + AT gear console SOLD
13. Cefiro A32 smoked speed meter(rare)Rm380 nego
14. Cefiro A32 side mirror + switchRm50
15.Cefiro A32 smoked crystal light Rm150
16. D1 spec quick release,foc works steereng horn SOLD

Interested pls call. TQ

Hi all,

Until today my brake system is still not that powderful. Few weeks ago, i brought my car to check my brakes .. so what they did is .. they change both front and rear brake pump, new brake fluid, clean the inside caliper and replace the tubes. I also change a new brake pad.

Then I found some weird noise when I stop the car .. I can hear this 'tik tik tik' sound. And, when I engage 1st gear got this weird noise too not 'tik tik tik' sound. :(

Any sifus can tell me what is wrong...