regards,
Jordan Lee
012-6793524

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Jordan!!! U r back again & it's been almost a year since i login to Zerotohundred forums jor. Hey, this time i got cars to tint again. U using new number edi ka? It's Andy here again & i'm back for good! ;)

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Jordan!!! U r back again & it's been almost a year since i login to Zerotohundred forums jor. Hey, this time i got cars to tint again. U using new number edi ka? It's Andy here again & i'm back for good! ;)
Andy...............................!!!!!!!!
Hahaha.........if dun have ur support in that day, no JORDAN here today!!!

What car want to tint again?? Tell me.....100,000% will be help!!!

dominicnyk

Dec 12, 2006
Hi Jrd_lee , My wira need to tinted Dim model T/film , how much is the cost and i already have existing tinted film , what is you remove cost . BTW can PM me ur Shop Address.Thank

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Hi Jrd_lee , My wira need to tinted Dim model T/film , how much is the cost and i already have existing tinted film , what is you remove cost . BTW can PM me ur Shop Address.Thank

Brother, PM you already!!

Thanks for support.

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Need ur details for appointment -

NAME :
CAR MODEL:
CAR REG :
TINT SERIES :
APPOINTMENT DATE :
APPOINTMENT TIME :

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Need ur details for appointment -

Name :
Car :
Reg :
Tint :
Appointment Date :
Appointment Time :

amalmuahahax

Aug 3, 2006
ahh finally after few months scouting this thread, i went to your shop and had my windows tinted..

cadence silver is very nice imo.. and suits the price too..

although didnt get to meet u, Jordan Lee, cos i came late, haha, but your other partner [i forgot to ask his name lah] was very kind in quoting me the best tints or my car.. even tested a few on my window before i came to a decision.. eventhough it was almost time to close shop, u guys still work on applying the tint very nicely, thats what i appreciate the most!

Thanks and kudos to u guys..

THIS IS A RECOMMENDED PLACE TO TINT YOUR WINDOWS! ^^

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
bro jordan...ur promotion still on?? interested la...when i logged in today i saw ur post...can pm me ur packages wit d price?? thanks...

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
ahh finally after few months scouting this thread, i went to your shop and had my windows tinted..

cadence silver is very nice imo.. and suits the price too..

although didnt get to meet u, Jordan Lee, cos i came late, haha, but your other partner [i forgot to ask his name lah] was very kind in quoting me the best tints or my car.. even tested a few on my window before i came to a decision.. eventhough it was almost time to close shop, u guys still work on applying the tint very nicely, thats what i appreciate the most!

Thanks and kudos to u guys..

THIS IS A RECOMMENDED PLACE TO TINT YOUR WINDOWS! ^^

Brother, thanks a lot for ur supprot and thanks for ur recommended!!!
Sure will make u car nicely and no matter what time is this!!!

That's why i special recommend the CADENCE series, becos this kind of tint selling very exspencive in this market..!!!!

So.....quote you so cheap, then u must recommend more and more friends support my shop loh!!

p/s : my partner name is FATTY FATTY FATTY ABI. Actually i'm look like same with him...fat also, haha!!

regards,
Jordan Lee

hi,
my wira just change engine gsr 4g93 turbo.
the engine is vibrating & shaking badly at idle. idling 900rpm steady. above idling no vibrate.
mounting looks good.
also the spark plug should i use heat range 6 or 7 ?