PPC - Prime Perdana Club

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
welcome all perdana owners to
Sign In to Prime Perdana Automotive Community - Prime Perdana Automotive Community
c u there....
cheers.!!
cant sign in.........kena ban already...................aiyo......

steven...
how come u kena ban?
i go n check.....

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

steven...already unban...
welcome back....

sprinter

Small Potato
Apr 15, 2004
Brisbane Aus
www.jdmstuff.blogspot.com
gday guys....i`m hunting perdana rite now budget below 20k..must have leather seat & leather doortrim..alfa @ sei,manual @ auto doesnt matter..as long that car must be in good condition...

cash buyer..i`ve done searching motortrader,mudah,zth ...but seems none meet my requirement

if u heard or got any fren upgarding n wanna sell thier ride let me know ya...

currently im in bne and goin back this raya so need a new ride..

location must be in kl area so easy for me to arrange my bro to evaluate the car..thankss..

anyway please Pm @ sms at +60123200207 thanks guys

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Greeting prime perdana club...
Bro DanZ...still remeber me...haha. We used to have TT at Sri Damansara before, where I drove Putra and you with others drove Perdana Turbo. (Segan aku wei)
I seldom online now, very2 busy with all daily task...WTF.
I'm also still hunting for perdana (as I once was, hehe), but I prefer Turbo one or at least Std Perdana V6 engine with Manual Tranny (yr 2003-2005). Just buzz me bro...or you can pm and email me. Afraid that dont know when I'll be online again.

[email protected]

There are a few things to do to when trying to diagnose a misfire. All vehicles are different, but there are a few places to start.
1)If possible use an OBDII scanner on newer vehicles. The misfire counter function can help you determine which cylinder is behaving badly. Clearly this is not an option for all people and vehicles though.

Note)Even without engine scanners you can identify which cylinder is causing a dead misfire. Carefully disconnect one spark plug at a time. If the...