PERKIFA AUTOSPRAY -bodykit~paint job~engine-

Car Shops and Services

PERKIFA AUTOSPRAY -bodykit~paint job~engine-

DavidLiew

Nov 28, 2011
My skirting and lips all with scars. Need repair and paint. Side door scratched with little bit dented and roof, boot and spoiler need need to paint. How much will it be? Also, if I choose to do the whole car with matte black, how much for Waja? :itsme:

radhie

May 16, 2006
hello there,can u quote me the price for kancil..repaint outside only,dalam no need..now original purple colour,something like metallic..just want to repaint with the same colour..

quote me the best price! thanks

Saring

Feb 12, 2015
engine block also can paint ?
how much for engine block painting on flat black colour.
i just sent to you block engine with out internal part. plzz PM me for price
TQ... :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

Aggression is most commonly associated with human behavior and caused by a heightened level of testosterone in the body, but we have also heard of the word being used to describe a car. Humans and animals may be the only biological force in the world that are capable of displaying such unsympathetic behavior towards others, or so it may seem for what I experienced earlier this week totally changed my...