old skool toyota celica add turbo?

mayguy

Mar 22, 2005
old school! its u means TA22 coupe?!or other?TA22 damn nice la...im looking for this car!any way how much u buy the old school celica?

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Dude, u probably have better chance looking for answers in the Toyota section. ;)

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
pioneer411 said:
hahaha
mod 3-400hp?
or even 400++hp?
any mod?
any sifu?
here is a pic of a suspected old skool celica with RB26DETT. Wheel Spin on 10% throttle... scaryyyyyy... lurking in the northern states of malaysia...

AUT15

May 27, 2005
CyberJaya
Wooo....nice job

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
holy shit..!!.old skool celica wif rb26dett?..damn!..MONSTER...

RB26DETT= 2.6cc twin turbo...skyline engine..;)..

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
before the car breaks into 2pcs.. u'll have scambled eggs first. :D

pioneer,
Any engine upgrade allowed are 25% increase from the original engine capacity. You'll do the maths.

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
Old skool celica with Soarer's 1JZ-GTE. Try Google yourself for Nu Zealand's old skool Celica's. .. I made the NZ guys reference for my Datsun 160J rebuild since they are very open about odl skool rebuilds. I'm still dumbfounded to get SR20 into it since its 1600cc to 2000cc conversion. JPJ issues... still at refurbishing and bodywork phase in Kelantan. Slow n steady.

mayguy

Mar 22, 2005
ftzone said:
here is a pic of a suspected old skool celica with RB26DETT. Wheel Spin on 10% throttle... scaryyyyyy... lurking in the northern states of malaysia...

hi ftzone...i very interesting the car la...can u told me where can do this kind of MOD or not?if u know i think im plan to buy a TA22 n put a RB20 or RB26 inside the car...n for drifting!
pls help me !

pioneer411

wow
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
i hope my hometown that go kart track can use to drift one day
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
dunno when lah
actually i like drift more then drag
coz i learn drift 1st
i use landcruiser :P :P :P
i think i can drift in wet track la, dry track later terbalik
kakakakakaka
wonder when can have drift???

:confused::confused::stupid:

As the title given,
I wonder how to adjust the height of the absorbers. I hope to lower my car just enough for my daily driving.

I have browsed the forum and read through but unfortunately I couldnt really understand, especially about the ring thingy.

How to adjust the height for TEIN Super Wagon absorbers- ANE11W. It's something like this...