No price control on fuel in August, says Shahrir

LazyMF

Jan 18, 2005
N9
http://www.chedet.com/2008/06/oil-price.html
Tun M said in his blog:

"Roughly Malaysia produces 650,000 barrels of crude per day.
We consume 400,000 barrels leaving 250,000 barrels to be exported.

Three years ago the selling price of crude was about USD30 per barrel. Today it is USD130 – an increase of USD100. There is hardly any increase in the production cost so that the extra USD100 can be considered as pure profit.

Our 250,000 barrels of export should earn us 250,000 x 100 x 365 x 3 = RM27,375,000,000 (twenty seven billion Ringgit)."

Government financial will be problem if keep on subsidy petrol???
Maybe... we will be running out of oil 2014 like that.
Sooner or later fuel price must be increased... no matter what.
So it will be good practice now.

But, why tax our car??? (Vios or City selling RM50K++ at Thailand, M'sia ~RM90K)But, why tolls are everywhere??? Why?

If no tax on car, we pay RM50K for a Vios or City, we save RM35K.
This RM35K can last for 5 years even fuel price gone up to RM4/litre (if your previous monthly fuel usage is RM500~RM550).

But most of them diriving a Wira (automatic) which is damn high fuel consumed car with the price of RM50K.

Where is estimated daily profit of around RM25bil from oil production gone?
Then reported RM168 million to build new toll plaze at Seremban.
Too many... too many...

Who to blame?????
Blame the RAKYAT!

Under democracy, majority voted for BN to lead the federal government past 8th of March.

So... blame the RAKYAT, the RAKYAT from East Malaysia.
RAKYAT chose BN, RAKYAT chose Barang Naik...

So don't demonstrate, don't protest...

Be prepared for RM4/litre soon...

:smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

LazyMF

Jan 18, 2005
N9
JIN, i've been quite busy nowadays.
But this RM2.70 made me mad.
RM4 will make me cry.

Lucky i sold my Civic :biggrin:
Or else i'll die...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
RM135 for one full tank Waja for ~450km ... :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
just now went n fill up my Slowtra with v-power, tns RM30 for less than 10 liter petrol, fuyoo must nominate our cb pm for the best fuck up joke of the century!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
http://www.chedet.com/2008/06/oil-price.html
Tun M said in his blog:

"Roughly Malaysia produces 650,000 barrels of crude per day.
We consume 400,000 barrels leaving 250,000 barrels to be exported.

Three years ago the selling price of crude was about USD30 per barrel. Today it is USD130 – an increase of USD100. There is hardly any increase in the production cost so that the extra USD100 can be considered as pure profit.

Our 250,000 barrels of export should earn us 250,000 x 100 x 365 x 3 = RM27,375,000,000 (twenty seven billion Ringgit)."

Government financial will be problem if keep on subsidy petrol???
Maybe... we will be running out of oil 2014 like that.
Sooner or later fuel price must be increased... no matter what.
So it will be good practice now.

But, why tax our car??? (Vios or City selling RM50K++ at Thailand, M'sia ~RM90K)But, why tolls are everywhere??? Why?

If no tax on car, we pay RM50K for a Vios or City, we save RM35K.
This RM35K can last for 5 years even fuel price gone up to RM4/litre (if your previous monthly fuel usage is RM500~RM550).

But most of them diriving a Wira (automatic) which is damn high fuel consumed car with the price of RM50K.

Where is estimated daily profit of around RM25bil from oil production gone?
Then reported RM168 million to build new toll plaze at Seremban.
Too many... too many...

Who to blame?????
Blame the RAKYAT!

Under democracy, majority voted for BN to lead the federal government past 8th of March.

So... blame the RAKYAT, the RAKYAT from East Malaysia.
RAKYAT chose BN, RAKYAT chose Barang Naik...

So don't demonstrate, don't protest...

Be prepared for RM4/litre soon...

:smokin: :smokin: :smokin:
RM4 per liter,bring it on brother,tis time BeeN have no excuse to hide behind subsidy n be super corrupted and forget about the country already balooon of problems.

Selamat Hari Raya!!!!

I saw a few people's postings, ESPECIALLY MK84 (hehe) about the Lexus V8 engine, and I hope that you guys share a similar passion for the lightweight V8 that can kill an RB/SR/x-JZ series engine anyday...hehe

I've been looking at this transplant for nearly 1 year but I never really knew where to go to or where to start.

I hope you guys can help me out. What I am looking for is:

1- Cost of the complete engine with wiring to fit my S14

2- Cost involved for...